• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] Chiobu below 35 years old want her own HDB, ask LW how? LW advise her to faster get married to a good man lor!

The moment she smile with a weird easily wrinkled cheekbones lines exposed she already look farking chao lao like see ghost.
And the way she speaks is damn irritating, argumentative and quarrelsome type who always want to win in arguments.

Now who the fark which guy in the right frame of mind would want to marry her? LOL.

Woman regardless of how well-educated they are must always behave themselves properly like a woman else they deserved to remain single or become a mistress for the rest of their lives.

The moment she smile with a weird easily wrinkled cheekbones lines exposed she already look farking chao lao like see ghost.
And the way she speaks is damn irritating, argumentative and quarrelsome type who always want to win in arguments.

Now who the fark which guy in the right frame of mind would want to marry her? LOL.

Woman regardless of how well-educated they are must always behave themselves properly like a woman else they deserved to remain single or become a mistress for the rest of their lives.
mi mi mi mi .... mi want .... how to find and propose to her? :thumbsup:

She will change for AMDK!

Maybe the PAP regime will copy the CCP regime: random phonecalls to unmarried single women, asking them if they are on their period. :sneaky:

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/eas...egnant-birth-rate-population-children-4709766

Women in China get phone calls from government workers asking: 'Are you pregnant now?'

Women in China share bizarre accounts of receiving random calls from government grassroot workers, asking them about plans for pregnancy – a measure said to be part of broader incentives by the Chinese government to boost birth rates.

LW : Just make sure you do it for the right reason.
Lady : What if i marry the wrong man ?

Nowadays, women are not ready and not confident enough.
If a woman can say such statement, a man can also give weired reasons too.

i like her quali...if she is willing to advertise for her services on FL Dome, she need not buy a HDB, she can buy a condo.

35 years old... unmarried, no husband, no kids...... left over women..... perimenopause, she can stay alone forever lah.... the forever part may also be significantly shorten by her early demise depending on the number of PCB garbage zhams + boosters she has received so far.....

Ok abit of rainbow for her, she can (like many other single left over women) get a dog pram.....

images

Good advise by the boss.
But sometimes circumstances are such that marriage take longer than usual for some, failed boyfriend girlfriend relationships, just cannot find anyone etc etc
So cannot rent for ever lor

There are about 37 million Chinese men of marriageable age who are unable to find a woman to marry.

I'm sure she can find a China guy who is a virgin and super rich to marry (provided she's a virgin).

This is exactly the kind of attention-seeking, toxic and self-entitled bitch that you should stay the fuck away from.

I see a Sinkie shitizen ask her PeeM for solution and get a lame excuse! FOR BEING HIGHEST PAID IN THE WORLD, Sinkies need to expect SOLUTIONS NOT EXCUSES. You guys blaming the bitch have given Laulan Wrong a free pass.

There are about 37 million Chinese men of marriageable age who are unable to find a woman to marry.

I'm sure she can find a China guy who is a virgin and super rich to marry (provided she's a virgin).
Not so easy leh
Different country different background etc etc
Maybe I open online agency