[Sg] - Nurse complains : horrible culture of bullying between nurses in Sg

UltimaOnline

A nurse complains :

Just started working at a govt hospital for a few months as a nurse (bonded there, actually). Had prior attachment at the same hospital as a student at 6 different wards. It does depend on ward and individual but most nurses are really not nice people at all. It doesn't matter foreigner or local, or their ranking. 70% of the nurses I interacted with are rude. They like to assert dominance on the new nurses. They don't guide the new nurses properly so that they can scold them later for not doing it their way. Some are two headed snakes. They act nice at first and then stab you in the back later. It makes teamwork (in a job that requires teamwork) very difficult. Many new nurses then pass this toxic behaviour on.

The job is fun. The patients are nice; eventhough many nurses talk about difficult patients and difficult families but I've had nice encounters with all of them and enjoy that interaction very much. But this bullying among colleagues really turns me off.

This is not my first job. Every job has their politics, but this is out of hand. It's not really politics anymore but actual bullying. Come on. We're all adults. And we should act like one, with respect and civility.

I am surprised not many speak of this. Is it just my hospital? Any nurses working in Singapore want to shed light as well?

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/nurses-bullying-nurses-in-singapore.6807591/

I will dare say when pussies work with each other there will always be such shit. You hear the same amongst stewardess. Pussies need a man to rule over them and keep order
A dick keep every pussy in focus.

Once you put on uniform is like this all about ranks. Waiter, factory workers, driving instructor etc
Even when I worked in a Japanese firm last time when I put on a officer jacket which was mandatory all those msian factory 马妹 treated me like a army officer with respect wtf i didn't asked for and expected that :eek:

Once you put on uniform is like this all about ranks.
Even when I worked in a Japanese firm last time when I put on a officer jacket which was mandatory all those msian factory 马妹 treated me like a army officer with respect wtf i didn't asked for and expected that :eek:

Those Horse Sister are hos. :D

no wonder ppl are killing themselves.

Malaysian nurse who worked at SGH allegedly committed suicide

https://shrtcô.de/JuTFJZ

Once you put on uniform is like this all about ranks. Waiter, factory workers, driving instructor etc
Much later on after I became a wise men and doesn't want to contribute to the success of anyone anymore I then joined a US MNC and intended to be a office toa pek gong but the Filipino team manager wanted to play rank with discipline and started to make it mandatory to wear uniform I showed them the middle finger and left.
My wish was granted and currently I am a office toa pek gong :biggrin:
I wear funky clothes to work and carry a motto of I don't fuck with you and you don't fuck with me . Everything is good regardless of ranks. This signal needed to be sent as a wise men statement and well received.

Workplace bullying. What’s new? As long as it involves working with other human beings, u are fucked. The best job is working with a machine.

This is why most nurses are psychopaths. Their irregular work/sleep schedule also exacerbates their mental illness.

Don't be fooled by the happy and cheerful vibes the propaganda media constantly tries to sell you. :cool:

sv_nurses_250722.jpg

Much later on after I became a wise men and doesn't want to contribute to the success of anyone anymore I then joined a US MNC and intended to be a office toa pek gong but the Filipino team manager wanted to play rank with discipline and started to make it mandatory to wear uniform I showed them the middle finger and left.
My wish was granted and currently I am a office toa pek gong :biggrin:
I wear funky clothes to work and carry a motto of I don't fuck with you and you don't fuck with me . Everything is good regardless of ranks. This signal needed to be sent as a wise men statement and well received.
How did I sent the signal ?
Refer to this :geek::sneaky:
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/how-to-be-recognised-as-a-wise-men.327437/

Therefore I strongly urge this nurse to find opportunity to take up challenge with the senior staff nurse if she thinks she is good. Or else just stfu and behave as a junior nurse i.e to submit herself to bullies.
This kind of time dependent aptitude test not only test a person intelligence . It also test their reaction to stress. Showed it to the bullies in order to tame them:whistling::sneaky:

This is why most nurses are psychopaths. Their irregular work/sleep schedule also exacerbates their mental illness.

Don't be fooled by the happy and cheerful vibes the propaganda media constantly tries to sell you. :cool:

sv_nurses_250722.jpg
no one is chio in this picture

Hannor. Woke party always say they get bullied but it also appears they deserve it. :smile:

All these bullying is rampant in many workplaces and yet people do do see the root cause -which is the lack of a strong trade union.
If the trade unions actively fight for workers rights and do not spent most of their time/resources doing business, things will be very different.
The first thing is to dismantle the so called symbiotic relationship and a new government is needed to pass a law banning trade unions fron doing businesses .

All these bullying is rampant in many workplaces and yet people do do see the root cause -which is the lack of a strong trade union.
If the trade unions actively fight for workers rights and do nor spent most of their time/resources doing business, things will be very different

Sinkieland got trade union meh? Unless you buy into the 'tripartite' nonsense. :biggrin:

SwumXol.png

come, come, let’s stand at our windows and clap.

KNN

Your Niece always said you beat the managers to a pulp?