• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Mediacorp Celebrity Chen Hanwei warns Singapoeans: Even a high IQ guy like himself can kena HYPNOTIZED by Scammers, so be careful!

UltimaOnline

1762526460150.png

https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasi...anwei-japan-drama-hypnosis-scam-victim-473616

Cb only stupid people get scam.
And some use excuses to make themselves feeling not so stupid.

Cb Ter nao means ter nao.
Need no explanation.

KNN fucking piak kar chng faggot..... low IQ says low IQ lor.... pak how many PCB garbage zhams liao?? people with low intelligence are much more susceptible to mass formation psychosis like this kar chng piaker...

a victoria huang wrote to me asking if i could pick her up and show her around walnut creek assuming i live there. i don’t.

next day her “sister” daisy huang wrote to me and asked me if i could meet her for a bite in sillycon valley. i don’t bite.

Only the weak minded (like chen hanwei) will fall prey to mind tricks. It's the same in our galaxy as well as those far far away.