[Sg] - MCCY reminds Singaporeans disposing of drinks with Lee Kuan Yew’s image to do so respectfully into rubbish bins

UltimaOnline

lky-drinks-alvin-tan.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2023/10/yeos-lky-drink-throw-respectful/

Want to create a cult of personality, might as well go all the way and build giant statues of the Dear Leeder. :rolleyes:

'Throw rubbish respectfully'... please lah, 装逼 until like that. :roflmao:

f-kimbirthday-a-20180416.jpg

pap 神经病. rubbish is meant for rubbish dump. then where? if they want respect, go colleCt all the used packaging and store in istana lor

bloody hell. dun approve it in the first place.

I don't think I have drank a Yeo's beverage in quite a while, other than H-Two-O, which was given freely at blood donation centres. :cool:

S2701916da73a475b993944d40b0b7353x.jpg

i buy from bkk this bar soap last time also got granny face what. The packaging i use to throw into the bin in toilet where my housemate throw her soiled kotex.

Please use this image and print it on t-shirts, shorts, mugs, toilet paper etc. :biggrin:

lky.png

Please provide special receptacle for throwing these used packets?

Once finish make sure u respectfully place on ground with both hands and gently flatten it with the balls of ur feet before this posing it. :thumbsup:

Actually I more dislike GCT. Can't wait to step and flatten his face!