UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,534 Points 113 Sep 18, 2024 #1 https://mothership.sg/2024/09/redhill-food-centre-fight-bottle-smash-fine/
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,430 Points 113 Sep 18, 2024 #2 Now you know why it almost never pays to be a good Samaritan in Sinkieland. Even if you retaliate when you get beaten up, you are guilty of assault. A country run by and for cucks and eunuchs.
Now you know why it almost never pays to be a good Samaritan in Sinkieland. Even if you retaliate when you get beaten up, you are guilty of assault. A country run by and for cucks and eunuchs.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,746 Points 113 Sep 18, 2024 #3 knn, all so old liao still want to fight. They think they are school boys izzit?!
lostvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 19, 2020 Messages 4,410 Points 113 Sep 18, 2024 #4 Lol, they should queue up for 咖喱鸡 in Jurong East. Take turns to ram the chicken.
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,361 Points 113 Sep 18, 2024 #5 When coolie gene Sinkies want to kill each other the prudent thing to do is to let them finish the job and enjoy the show.
When coolie gene Sinkies want to kill each other the prudent thing to do is to let them finish the job and enjoy the show.
earthquake Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 19,598 Points 113 Sep 19, 2024 #6 A Singaporean said: When coolie gene Sinkies want to kill each other the prudent thing to do is to let them finish the job and enjoy the show. Click to expand... this is actually a very legit and good advice
A Singaporean said: When coolie gene Sinkies want to kill each other the prudent thing to do is to let them finish the job and enjoy the show. Click to expand... this is actually a very legit and good advice
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,434 Points 113 Sep 19, 2024 #7 Redhill is a fucked up place. Old fucks all got nothing better to do. So many ex gangsters hanging around.
Redhill is a fucked up place. Old fucks all got nothing better to do. So many ex gangsters hanging around.