• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Incident at Beach Road, old man's intestines spilled out onto ground

UltimaOnline

Beach road market got serious accident​

leecuprite :​

saw one old man's intestines all come out n very messy...

got ambulance n the personel so darling go pick up his intestines.

i see liao want to vomit.

i dun dare go near but look messy... alot of people saw...

no joke as i feel vomit now...

go check news tomorrow..

hint no truck no big car spotted...

so i dunno how his internal came out until sooooo messy ...

yuck

no bus no truck spotted...

only ambulance n civil defence personel picking up intestline...

body look far like very jelly n messy...

can see the civil defence lady face very jialat

so u can knoe how bad it is

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/beach-road-market-got-serious-accident.6852808/