• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Guys Are Ball less

I second that, at least Trump , 'worked' his way there & his money. LHL was born with a titanium spoon in his...@#@# & he has 'help' all along way. One hardly call them achievements.
Trump fights Corporate America and serves ordinary citizens. LHL oppresses ordinary Singaporeans and serves business Corporation. Trump fights to create jobs for Americans. LHL takes away Singaporean jobs and give to foreign trash.

Who is worthy of respect?

any guy with balls will vote against the pap for the injustice it inflicts on SG guys. Did all NS guys vote against the pap?

I feel the injustice and have great indignation. But the ball less SG guys accept it willingly and are trampled by the pap
Did all women in sinkieland vote against PAP?

It has less to do with males having or not having balls as it does being sinkie.

I am very sure lots of women sinkie vote PAP probably more by percentage than the male vote.

Trump fights Corporate America and serves ordinary citizens. LHL oppresses ordinary Singaporeans and serves business Corporation. Trump fights to create jobs for Americans. LHL takes away Singaporean jobs and give to foreign trash.

You do not need to be a rocket scientist to figure this out.

U hit the nail bro.... Army boys shd be attained high priorty citizen and given overrides other laws binding them.

2 years of NSF, and 13 year of constant retraining of vocations goes to waste if he was arrested by AETOs.

Wtf is this?

Another key issues is NSF for all male citizens to caste their vote to oppo to get rid of obnoxious and annoying NSF duty that does not give them high ground authority accords to them...

In other countries join army or uniform groups are highly graded citizens accorded with benefits, privileges and so on as they put their life and private life aside to die for his country in event a war vreak up.

In Australia, soldiers are accorded with Clubs build for them to enjoy and relax.

Fucking PAP betrayed NSF soldiers and treated them like dirts and enemy instead of embrace them for putting their life to protect the country....

And let in male ah neh Cheaters to steal jobs from NSF males, and give these male cheaters privilege of becoming PR with no requirement to serve to protect Singapore.

And also allow 300,000 male jiuhu kia come in to steal jobs from male NSF everday without NSF obligation.

Fuck this CAQ PM and PAP.... time to vote out PAP of abusing male citizens and treat them like dirts and enemy of PAP....

Knnbccb PAP.

You another one call @ckmpd Bro.

@ckmpd don;t you get offended when samsters call you bro ie male sinkie (ball less)?

• BomGbct.jpg
    BomGbct.jpg
    58.4 KB · Views: 106

Trump fights corporate America? Alamak, do you know your stuff? The fight against PAP is doomed.

Did all women in sinkieland vote against PAP?

It has less to do with males having or not having balls as it does being sinkie.

I am very sure lots of women sinkie vote PAP probably more by percentage than the male vote.
Why do you think SG girls shd vote against the pap? Did SG girls face injustice? No NS, good Women's charter!

it is the SG guys who are castrated and compelled to do NS to protect foreign trash. And yet, SG guys are ball less and obediently vote for the pap after such great injustice

You another one call @ckmpd Bro.

@ckmpd don;t you get offended when samsters call you bro ie male sinkie (ball less)?
I hv been called many names and many things. I hv been called a guy, a girl, PAPsmearer, TracyTan, Sumiko, anti Singapore, anti PAP, etc. What i am called doesnt bother me. What is important is what I say, what I write, what i do. They are from my heart. If what i say, what i write, what i do are bad, it shows that my heart is bad.

PAP says bad things, pap writes bad things, pap does bad things. PAP is bad

What people call me or say abt me doesnt make me bad

I hv been called many names and many things. I hv been called a guy, a girl, PAPsmearer, TracyTan, Sumiko, anti Singapore, anti PAP, etc. What i am called doesnt bother me. What is important is what I say, what I write, what i do. They are from my heart. If what i say, what i write, what i do are bad, it shows that my heart is bad.

PAP says bad things, pap writes bad things, pap does bad things. PAP is bad

What people call me or say abt me doesnt make me bad
Someone wrote this:

"Truth be told, I've never seen a case dragged out for 8 years, and still they are asking for more than a pound of flesh.

The vindictiveness, the level of political wayang, the viciousness, the pettiness...

Breathtaking. Stunning. Truly sad.

After all that intense audit, by multiple agencies - literally camped out in AHTC for an entire year, going through every single receipt, every invoice, every voucher, every transaction - all the court hearing, all the parliamentary saber rattling by the PAP, the fact remains:

Not a single cent - of that $33m, they say - went into the pockets of any WP MP.

Not one cent.

Not the AGO, not PriceWaterHouse, not KPMG, not MND, not HDB, not the court, not even Davinder Singh, no one found that WP MPs had pocketed a single cent.

In contrast, we have seen grassroots leaders, and officers in PAP town councils, pocketing public funds and caught for it.

We have even seen a former PAP MP/Mayor arrested for alleged misuse of funds in a football club.

See here:
https://www.todayonline.com/4-arrested-tiong-bahru-fc-scand…

Now imagine if he was a WP MP, what kind of hell would the PAP unleash?

Low Thia Khiang has been in politics for more than 3 decades. He had been MP of Hougang for 2 decades. And he was able to do this because he had to be extra careful as an opposition MP.

He led the Aljunied team to victory in 2011 after a long struggle, 20 years to win a GRC - and suddenly the first thing he chose to do was to "enrich his friends"?

Really?

He couldn't do that during his 20 years as Hougang MP, if he wanted to?

That is just plain ridiculous.

I hope WP, with Low and Sylvia on the team, wins Aljunjied again.

It is time to shut down this waste of time puppet show.

8 years is long enough for this political BS."

SG guys are ball less
I don't know about SG guys, but i can double confirm you are definitely ball less.

Old days they call you armchair critic.
Nowadays they call you a keyboard warrior.

You are like the negro who laughs at the hispanic for not being white enough.

I second that, at least Trump , 'worked' his way there & his money. LHL was born with a titanium spoon in his...@#@# & he has 'help' all along way. One hardly call them achievements.

LHL is what the Tiongs would call a 官二代: second gen politician or govt official.

No that would be Ong Ye Kun and there is a Lim something father a retired minister. Loong is Prince and Emperor. :eek: