• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] Goh Meng Seng got 0.4% of votes. PAP chiobu Sun Xueling 55% beat WP chiobu Alexis Dang 45%

UltimaOnline

1746298261083.png

1746298163479.png

1746298064486.png

https://www.eld.gov.sg/finalresults2025.html

Sinkies doing what they do best : KPKB but balls-less when it comes to changes! Attending rallies are just for entertainment!
Sinkies KPKB about this and that, its like a pastime but elections are serious stuff so most people know whats good for them and vote wisely. Did you vote wisely? Probably not.

Alexis Dang has more feminine assets than her opponent.
45% for newbies is a strong mandate. I hope she aim for MP in the next GE. Overall, WP's vote counts did not disssappoint as compared to other parties. SDP is now confirmed the 2nd largest opposition party as we see their vote counts rising quite rapidly. SDP were close to running a GRC town if not for a "Keline Kia" remarks by Xiao Cha Bo. I will never forgive that CCB lao Auntie.

Do you guys think that GMS is sponsored by the PAP to just wayang as an opposition candidate?

Sinkies KPKB about this and that, its like a pastime but elections are serious stuff so most people know whats good for them and vote wisely. Did you vote wisely? Probably not.
Ha ha, I didn't vote foolishly unlike u...
Overall, on a head to head count, WP garnered more votes than PAP 50.04% to 49.84%...

Told you all already.
Gky rode on sxl
Sxl got the winner look and I cannot see her losing her minister of state post.
Hence no matter how attractive and likened alexis is, she cannot win due
The world is not natural.

What will she do if she lose the battle?
But I see she got those Victor Lee face so if there is a bet available I will throw all my money on her.

Told you all already.
Gky rode on sxl
Sxl got the winner look and I cannot see her losing her minister of state post.
Hence no matter how attractive and likened alexis is, she cannot win due
The world is not natural.
Also told you all already.
Pm wong is well likened by many many.