• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - .Ex-CEO loses lawsuit against hawker after failed S$350,000 investment in prawn noodle stall

UltimaOnline

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...-prawn-noodle-business-fail-4122536?cid=FBcna

LexLuthor

Screenshot_1.jpg

KNN, we can use the judge's template that someone who claimed to be a virgin "did NOT produce a single shred of evidence", and that claim that she is a virgin "relied on nothing more than a bare assertion."

LexLuthor

Why the CEO did NOT ask the judge to swear ? If the judge dare NOT swear, that means the CEO has proven his case, and he wins.

Not like that meh ? :roflmao:

rushifa666

So one pig put up money into a business he knows nothjing about, the other had a 500k offer which he refused. A typical kongkum sinkie tale

View attachment 195514

KNN, we can use the judge's template that someone who claimed to be a virgin "did NOT produce a single shred of evidence", and that claim that she is a virgin "relied on nothing more than a bare assertion."
You no morals shameless despicable Cantonese dog son of prostitute hiding in rat hole defaming Gansiokbin tell that to yourself to use the judge template that YOU claimed Gansiokbin is prostitute “did not produce a single shred of evidence” and “relied on nothing more than a bare assertion”. Instead you opened your Cantonese dog mouth to demand Gansiokbin to open leg to prove to you. Pui!

@musclepower stop your Cantonese dirty tricks 真丢人!