• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - EDMWer laments : My ah gong want to hire maid from China cos he cannot speak English but PAP say not allowed sia, why?

UltimaOnline

29611103771_XL.jpg

Masaharu :​

Wtf why PAP govt so like that?

Flexamoria :​

Now myanmar, indo can speak chinese, no excuse, want atb say so la

EDMW-Hates-Me :​

PAP want to lower the risk of the maid breaking up your family.

Loratadine10mg :​

Later your maid become your ah mah

magna_strike :​

The ah gong just wanna have his cpf scammed by atb lah.

coyote :​

The government is trying to protect his agong money and CPF. Ts and his mother should say thank you to the gov protecting their inheritance.

coolmyth :​

Ah Gong want heypi ending everyday? :LOL: