SG Economy is fucked. Pls spend your CDC Vouchers wisely

Vouchers are just another aspect of self stimulation. Everything they do ultimately points back to ownself shiok owmself.

You still have to pay gst on your vouchers…an excellent example of how the poor help the poor

The government has to cut the 10% service charge and cut GST. Knn restoran in JB eco palladium area, is giving 50% off , on top of the regular price .
S'pore is already the most expensive city in the world, but it will soon be unliveable owing to the PAP's self-serving policies.

You still have to pay gst on your vouchers…an excellent example of how the poor help the poor
Wheelchair.jpg

Let's see more retrenchment coming end of this yr or next yr
Which MNC would wish to invest in the most expensive city in the world? Our skyrocketing rental and transport costs make SG are far less inviting option for MNCs than our neighbouring countries.

If not for Trump, MNC will Continue investing in china.
But thanks to Trump, MNC are not investing anywhere. Not even in the US.

S'pore is already the most expensive city in the world, but it will soon be unliveable owing to the PAP's self-serving policies.
If you look at the HDB resale flat market, many sellers are asking for $million for a 4 room flat, it seems to be the new normal now.
Very soon the 3 room flat will be sold at $1 million too.

If not for Trump, MNC will Continue investing in china. But thanks to Trump, MNC are not investing anywhere. Not even in the US.
It is inaccurate to claim that MNCs are not investing anywhere. Global economic conditions, geopolitical stability and market opportunities in various regions influence investment decisions. MNCs are constantly seeking new markets and lower costs; they often look at developing countries and emerging economies to invest in.

All the $m ministers, EP, MPs, mayors, MoS are out of touch either the reality of cost of living in SG.

What is their fear of life when your next rice bowl is guaranteed when you are a PAP dog? Ex ministers get cozy chairmanships, board of directors, ambassador postings to holiday cities etc etc

economy where go forked? they say still doing well and can sustain their proposed salary hike and PB increment for themselves and silver serpents who worked hard to boost the economy .... :whistling:

For the things that shithole island had done, and are continuing to do, I'm surprised the tariff is only 10%.

Trump is too soft hearted. :cool: