[Sg] - Customer served $40 undercooked bloody chicken at Prego

UltimaOnline

raw-chicken-prego.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2023/05/undercooked-chicken-prego/

Nowadays the brand sg is like shit,due to papaigs open legs policies,all sort of ppl can come in,hv u sewn in sengkang a ba cho mee stall I patronised,I one day surprised zo see him digging his tooth to clear something n after her cooked without washing hands,knn ,disgusting,ome time buy popish in sk ,the guy one hand with gloves but other hand without,n scratch his head n prep popish,knn,I paid up already but walk away,dsigusting

What I couldn't understand is why didn't that fella complained on the spot while he was eating it? What's the point of complaining it in Instagram?Now the restaurant is denying they served raw food!

the close up shot looks like lao CB. quite juiccy and wet leh. But the picture on the left looks like a virgin. Can you spot the hymen?

What's wrong with medium rare chicken? If fresh enough, chicken can even be eaten raw. Sinkies are so picky, wait till the Great Starvation arrives at this island. :cool:

haha, yeah
aburi chicken

I used to frequent Prego in the mid-90s. But their standard has dropped so much over the years.