[Sg] - Chiobu Ashlynn Chan kena Wild Boar while lost in the wilderness of Bukit Panjang trying to find the fabled Hillion Mall

UltimaOnline

Oh no! What will the savage wild boar do to our pitiful helpless chiobu?

1751964068457.png

ezgif.com-optimize-2.gif

https://mustsharenews.com/wild-boar-bukit-panjang-tiktoker/

If that animal is roaming around HDB heartland it can no longer be classified as “wild” boar….just simply boar will do.

1. Such animals are mostly from the vast fertile valleys of Malaysia and Indonesia. Such are great swimmers, even snakes, and would do anything to survive, even if alone and others perish in their flight in the face of Human encroachment upon their natural habitats.

2. Although sentient beings, they have NO knowledge that the World is changing, as Human developments will ultimately erode them from their natural habits, and running away is not a solution which they with their puny minds would never be able to even begin to comprehend. Such is their fate.

3. We Singaporeans should be glad that animals would flee here to survive. Ultimately, they are a food resource, and can spawn more if given the opportunities to do so in our various natural green spaces such as Mandai, Tekong, and other less un-inhabited isles.

4. For beyond front lines soldiers such as the Commandos, whom are long range reconnaissance units, whom have to deal with starvation on Charlie Mike missions - Continuous Missions - whereby their MREs would had long been depleted, to live off the land and such animals are a food resource, far better than the iguanas or F. U. crocking lizards in Thailand, wild dogs in Taiwan.

All it takes is just to chop off the head, drain the animal of blood, skin it, remove the offal, wash it from the numerous rivers that abounds, and the rest is just pure muscles -fats and proteins that would at the least fill a growling stomach for a couple of days.....

5. In Australia, we could only fondle our jungle knives, driven insane by starvation and protein needs, and watch Kangaroos and cute Koala bears go by, as such are protected species there, and as the insignificant nobody me had not been military trained in China, I would had done the same to delicious protein filled Panda bears, out of orders and military discipline, starved as we are, and lived off edible shrubs, wild herbs and fruits, and even insects properly cooked...

This post is in jest, so as not to offend animal lovers. Ultimately, animals are a food resource. When it comes to push and shove for survival, Humanity comes firsts as Humans have far more responsibilities to progress Civilization than frolicking mindless animals.....

All that we or at least those whom have conflicts dealing with morality over taking of sentient lives, - we offer up a prayer of Thanksgiving to the Almighty, and out of respect for a life, thanks for the sacrifice of such sentient beings for needed food for progress, as our ancient ancestors had done, for peace and solace......