• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sg Celebrity Edmund Chen kena 5 days jail for careless driving

UltimaOnline

1769679311036.png

https://mothership.sg/2026/01/edmund-chen-careless-driving-sentence/

Edmund Chen's martial arts scene in which he stars as Chun Li (chiobu Kristin Kreuk)'s daddy :

How did 躺平大师 managed to got himself to squat inside? Though Xiang Yun is the one who went to work and he stays at home one???

Still waiting for a sequel to his vampire TV drama on Channel 8. Last episode was a cliffhanger. :wink:

He seems very happy to go to jail. He's looking forward to having his stinking arse gang-fucked.

Sinkie jails are quite safe, most inmates are flaccid or too busy dealing with their own demons to be interested in prison sex.

In American jails:

Last time he dao me before this is his punishment haha good