that is the most delusional or deliberately misleading piece of economic analysis I've seen yet for a while. de woh.SINGAPORE - The crisis surrounding China’s property sector continues to rumble, but Singapore property developers and banks with operations in that country may escape without serious harm, said market watchers.
That is because Singapore developers in China are not saddled with the liquidity problems afflicting their Chinese counterparts. And some have dodged a bullet because they mainly have operations in cities relatively unaffected by the crisis.
that is the most delusional or deliberately misleading piece of economic analysis I've seen yet for a while. de woh.
So no liquidity issues suddenly mean the market they are operating in still running smoothly? In a "non-affected" city oso can meh?
wah lau eh. really smoking something powerful.
Like that then be subatainable De wohLol,cos suckers sinkies are paying interest on pigeons hole zo sustain
Inflation will decimate all debts away..keep calm keep huat la huat laSafe,fuck lah ,cis sunkies ste okay debts woth high interest to sustain pigeons holes,lol,ignorance is the worse
that is the most delusional or deliberately misleading piece of economic analysis I've seen yet for a while. de woh.
So no liquidity issues suddenly mean the market they are operating in still running smoothly? In a "non-affected" city oso can meh?
Must he hungry and greedy to win, remember?that is the most delusional or deliberately misleading piece of economic analysis I've seen yet for a while. de woh.
Once a wise man say, if one is not hungry nor greedy, u are bound to failthat is the most delusional or deliberately misleading piece of economic analysis I've seen yet for a while. de woh.
Yeah, but greedy success not the same as hungry success. Quite different. de woh.Once a wise man say, if one is not hungry nor greedy, u are bound to fail