• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SF and SDA treating Tanjong Pagar GRC residents like idiot

Char_Azn

Tanjong Pagar Group Representation Constituency (GRC) looks set to be the only ward that will not be contested in the upcoming elections.

With just two days to go before Nomination Day, the candidates tipped to be standing in the GRC said they would not be doing so.

In a media statement released at 4pm today, the team which includes Socialist Front chairman Ng Teck Siong and Singapore Democratic Alliance assistant secretary-general Nazem Suki said they were pulling out because of a shortage of funds and the last-minute withdrawal of support from the SDA.

The statement added they were very disappointed and said it was too late for them to find replacement candidates to contest the GRC at the May 7 polls.

It added: “We plead for your empathy, and hope that the people of Singapore continue to support the Opposition cause.”

http://blogs.todayonline.com/singaporevotes/

KNN they insulting our intelligence issit.

Kuchin Kurup party who cannot even found a GRC team some more need to "borrow" from some other party and still expect us to vote for them. KNS.

I want to vote but I want to be given a REAL CHOICE. Not some half ass jokers coming here to try their luck. You want us to vote at least send someone of Steve Chia or GMS caliber to lead the team. Not try to send some half ass no idea what jokers.

KNN the more I think about it the more it makes my blood boil :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

karmabear

Nobody is gonna stand against the old man lah... he still living in medieval times, sentence them to slow slicing or boiling how? Anyway, I think your MPs are doing a good job. I like the peidu mama massage + specials there. Although the pinoy girlie bars not so much. Thank you for making our lunch times more interesting.

Kuchin Kurup party who cannot even found a GRC team some more need to "borrow" from some other party and still expect us to vote for them. KNS.

I want to vote but I want to be given a REAL CHOICE. Not some half ass jokers coming here to try their luck. You want us to vote at least send someone of Steve Chia or GMS caliber to lead the team. Not try to send some half ass no idea what jokers.

KNN the more I think about it the more it makes my blood boil :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Oh , so must be like your master who make the laws to get million $ salary so anyone can have the money to contest. If the fees are not purposely rise due to your master's cowardice, this sort fo thing will not happen. Where in the country does election fees charge so high, your master dun want people to contest them? why so scared?

dankos

IQUOTE]

......... PAP no. 1 internet doggie,

seriously u have been thoroughly exposed here already. no need to pretend what fuck neutral anymore. let me do a recap of what u did here trying to gain advantage for your pap masters :

1) 1st step, encourage opposition to fight with each other other than fight against PAP. try to instigate 3 or multi-corner fights.

2) 2nd step. when step 1 fails, resort to name calling. criticise whichever party that choses to give way to another oppo party. say they run away, no balls etc.

3) 3rd step. ask oppo to send in their strongest team to tg pagar. every1 knows pap strongest team is probably in tp. MM is still there and the old folks in tp still think it is qing dynasty. they will vote him. lily neo is probably 1 of the better pap mps. the other few pap guys are hardly noobs. by asking oppo to send their A team there, this pap dog is trying to kill off the best of the oppos. when fighting a war as a severe underdog, it is wisest for the oppo to send their strongest team to fight against pap weakest team. this pap dog knows that & thus keep edging oppo to send their strongest team to go headon with MM & team.

4) 4th step. forbids any1 other than residents living at the constituency to go to that area's oppo rally. he wants oppo rally to be a non-event. he is damn scare to see the crowds in oppo rallies. u dun see him asking ppl not to attend pap's rally.

5) 5th step. ask u to spolit your vote instead of voting for 'good' oppo. keep saying only wp is worth voting. keep saying dun oppose just for the sake of opposing. pap dog aren't u supporting pap just for the sake of supporting? fuck u pap dog, wp cannot be everywhere. and any party other than pap is good enough!

6) 6th step and is also the pap internet dogs favorite step. sow discord among oppo. 'A' pretend to be supporter of wp and whack nsp. 'B' pretend to be supporter of SDP and whack RP etc.

fellow singaporeans. in real life we can do our part by voting for opposition parties. in internet pls help to fuck up these pap dogs. pls do not choose to spoilt your vote (or even worse vote pap) should the oppo of your liking did not compete in your area. by joining oppo, they have made a huge sacrifice. we need to do our part by giving them our support. thank u.

Oh yes, i would like to humbly add:

Instead of helping to chip in, you come here and bullshit your piece away. I guess low life pap sinkie balls lickers are too used to getting money rather than giving.

What do you call a person who like to take rather than give?

Oh yes, if opposition wins, your salary will be so much affected.. Ahh.. i get the answer now.. Your blood boiled because you are going to be out of job soon? Why not change side to SDP? But you need to unsinkified up before you even let them see you. i know that will be too hard for you after years of ball licking and getting money freely by doing that.

I can offer you one tip, just keep your mouth shut so that your tongue will not be sticking out or just take a string and tie it, then you look more 90% human.

peterpan777

I'm also from Tanjong Pagar, sad to see the opposition parties can't even work together to give Singapore a decent team to vote.

Really disappointed to with the Opposition. How can we trust them?