50000 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 29, 2012 Messages 1,922 Points 83 Sep 14, 2022 #2 they need to put cameras at pick up points and start charging fines, I have seen cars wait for more than 20minutes at these pick up points
they need to put cameras at pick up points and start charging fines, I have seen cars wait for more than 20minutes at these pick up points
FUNCHOI Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 22, 2015 Messages 1,016 Points 113 Sep 14, 2022 #3 KNN Looks like Telok Blangah Rd, off Vivo City. I think there are CCTVs there as it was a very congested area with many buses plying.
KNN Looks like Telok Blangah Rd, off Vivo City. I think there are CCTVs there as it was a very congested area with many buses plying.
hollowman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2018 Messages 843 Points 93 Sep 14, 2022 #4 FUNCHOI said: KNN Looks like Telok Blangah Rd, off Vivo City. I think there are CCTVs there as it was a very congested area with many buses plying. Click to expand... You so familiar is it you always go RWS ?
FUNCHOI said: KNN Looks like Telok Blangah Rd, off Vivo City. I think there are CCTVs there as it was a very congested area with many buses plying. Click to expand... You so familiar is it you always go RWS ?
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Sep 14, 2022 #5 strawberry said: Click to expand... the sinkie blood runs true.
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 Sep 14, 2022 #6 FUNCHOI said: KNN Looks like Telok Blangah Rd, off Vivo City. I think there are CCTVs there as it was a very congested area with many buses plying. Click to expand... Hello. This is KL lah. You see the bus logo is Bas Rapid
FUNCHOI said: KNN Looks like Telok Blangah Rd, off Vivo City. I think there are CCTVs there as it was a very congested area with many buses plying. Click to expand... Hello. This is KL lah. You see the bus logo is Bas Rapid
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Sep 14, 2022 #7 strawberry said: Hello. This is KL lah. You see the bus logo is Bas Rapid Click to expand... really? very good condition for KL road...
strawberry said: Hello. This is KL lah. You see the bus logo is Bas Rapid Click to expand... really? very good condition for KL road...