Sec Sch Girls Discuss SEX Aloud in Bus!

Posted on 15 May 2010
Schoolgirls discuss sensitive topics loudly and openly on bus

la-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=0&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
12%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
8%

LOL!
55%

So sad
2%

Sure or not?
2%

Bochup
21%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer Berries was disgusted when she heard 3 schoolgirls discussing loudly about topics like bodily fluids and condoms on the bus where there are male passengers.

In an email, she said:

"On 14th May 2010, 3 female students from Greendale Secondary School boarded Bus 83.

"They were talking very loudly, in the presence of all passengers, at the back of the crowded bus.

"I was shocked that these 3 girls were actually proudly discussing sensitive topics like the following:

"Student A, the one in the photo, asked, 'Oh, what's the liquid called in a pregnant woman that protects the baby?'

"Students B & C answered, 'Oh, it's called the amniotic fluid.'

"Student A then proudly said, 'Oh that means now that I'm not pregnant, I only have a little amniotic fluid.'

"Student B proudly replied, 'Oh ya! There's only a bit of amniotic fluid in you now as you're so skinny.'

"The 3 students laughed loudly.

"Then, I was shocked again when the conversation continued.

"Student A mentioned a male teacher, saying that he told her he went to Punggol Plaza to buy condoms.

"Student B then said loudly, 'Oh they sell 3-in-1 packs. There is even 'Buy 1-Get-1-Free'.'

"Student A then asked, 'Condoms got size one huh?'

"Student B replied loudly and proudly, 'Got sizes 'S & M', will expand what!'

"They were talking very loudly until Student B got off the bus.

"Student A who was standing in front of me kept swaying her hips and rubbing her stomach, then proudly announced that her stomach aches.

"She obviously wanted attention.

"It's such a disappointment that students from your schools are behaving like that in public.

"Do schools nowadays still teach "Morals, Values, Pride & Grace" in female students?

"As a resident of Punggol, I'll think twice now whether I want my child to be enrolled in Greendale Secondary School.

"As a lady, I felt disgusted that they were actually discussing all these topics in the presence of male passengers on the bus.

"I hope that the MOE and the principal of Greendale Secondary School can take action on this issue.

"It's such a disgrace to your school, to Singapore's education system and to Singapore."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: students behaving badly

what's the big deal? you never talk about the birds and bees with your friends??? The Stomper is really a "do-do".

STOMPer Berries was disgusted when she heard 3 schoolgirls discussing loudly about topics like bodily fluids and condoms on the bus where there are male passengers.

Berries never being to UK . He be shock that the women there are intelligent and sexy !

Posted on 15 May 2010
Schoolgirls discuss sensitive topics loudly and openly on bus

In an email, she said:

"On 14th May 2010, 3 female students from Greendale Secondary School boarded Bus 83.

"They were talking very loudly, in the presence of all passengers, at the back of the crowded bus.

"I was shocked that these 3 girls were actually proudly discussing sensitive topics like the following:

"Student A, the one in the photo, asked, 'Oh, what's the liquid called in a pregnant woman that protects the baby?'

"Students B & C answered, 'Oh, it's called the amniotic fluid.'

"Student A then proudly said, 'Oh that means now that I'm not pregnant, I only have a little amniotic fluid.'

"Student B proudly replied, 'Oh ya! There's only a bit of amniotic fluid in you now as you're so skinny.'

"The 3 students laughed loudly.

"Then, I was shocked again when the conversation continued.

"Student A mentioned a male teacher, saying that he told her he went to Punggol Plaza to buy condoms.

"Student B then said loudly, 'Oh they sell 3-in-1 packs. There is even 'Buy 1-Get-1-Free'.'

"Student A then asked, 'Condoms got size one huh?'

"Student B replied loudly and proudly, 'Got sizes 'S & M', will expand what!'

"They were talking very loudly until Student B got off the bus.

"Student A who was standing in front of me kept swaying her hips and rubbing her stomach, then proudly announced that her stomach aches.

"She obviously wanted attention.

"It's such a disappointment that students from your schools are behaving like that in public.

"Do schools nowadays still teach "Morals, Values, Pride & Grace" in female students?

"As a resident of Punggol, I'll think twice now whether I want my child to be enrolled in Greendale Secondary School.

"As a lady, I felt disgusted that they were actually discussing all these topics in the presence of male passengers on the bus.

"I hope that the MOE and the principal of Greendale Secondary School can take action on this issue.

"It's such a disgrace to your school, to Singapore's education system and to Singapore."

looking at the incident, i reckoned that the discussion on the amniotic fluid was rather purely academic, but the discussion on condoms of an individual could be avoided for it is a personal choice on the usage of condoms.
nonetheless, still a teachable moment to bring about the awareness of safe sex and birth control. :D:D:D

some really talk very loudly, totally insensitivity to others. There are plenty of peoples like those mei mei, talk like loudspeaker, you don't want to listen to their conversations, also cannot.

We are lucky that they were not discussing about semen spattered all over their faces.
Perhaps not yet.

aiyah, stomper nothing better to do, needed some attention to justify that he/she is not forgotten by society la. knn, students discussing biology niah, no big deal ma. consider it a consolation that they know condoms exist & the specific purpose of condoms too.

stomper should only start worrying if the girls start discussing; blowjob techniques, double penetration, unprotected intercourse, a**-to-mouth & all other raunchy details

stomper stupid lah...mst straight away offer to massage stomach for the girl , and offer the privacy of his home for a further, indepth discussion followed by practical demonstration if neccessary. All 3 of her friends are invited...