• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scuffle at WP rally

Balls2U

An old man in his 70s attacked a man at a Worker’s Party rally last night, after accusing the man of taking his pictures.

The incident happened at about 10:05pm last night at Yishun Stadium, where according to sources, a man in his 40s known as Mr. Tan was taking pictures of the 20,000-strong crowd leaving the rally.

An old man, apparently incensed that his photo was taken, confronted Mr. Tan and tried to stop him from taking further pictures. Heated words were exchanged and the older man swung his backpack at Mr. Tan, who collapsed after getting cuts to his forehead.

Witnesses said Mr. Tan was bleeding but remain conscious throughout.

Balls2U

Why is that ah pek so afraid of being photographed? And why is that bloke who's half the age of that ah pek so easily beaten up by an old fart? :rolleyes:

moolightaffairs

Why is that ah pek so afraid of being photographed? And why is that bloke who's half the age of that ah pek so easily beaten up by an old fart? :rolleyes:

ah pek think this guy might be a ISD. so maybe out of fear or even anger that he do that to Mr Tan.

ah pek: OI! why u take my picture?

Mr Tan: ah pek! mai cha! wa shi zhen hu lan! limpeh leh zho gan!

ah pek: zhen hu lan! KNNBCCB!!! (swing the bag at Mr Tan)

Mr Tan(tried to take out his warrant card to identify himself and hope ah pek may have mercy on him after he identify himself): dan dan! mai pah wah liao, wah jin er shi zhen hu lan...

ah pek: ho lu si! (ah pek swing his bag like those street fighters executing combo and fatal hits in the game!)

Mr Tan: ...... (lying there silently, hoping this will end soon as he act dead while holding his warrant card.)

eQuipment

actually, the ahpek is a defacter from miw camp, he doesnt wanna be photographed at the WP rally for fear that he cant maintain his job as the taichi-qigong instructor in the mornings.