Saw fatal accident | sad

this morning, a fatal accident at junction of Havelock Rd and Zion Rd, in front of TAM nightclub...cause congestion, and saw orh chia, then sibeh sian liao...then passby the junction, saw a passenger van with dented front, a crumbled up motobike, then saw a blue tent.

Suddenly felt very sad...a life lost. A father, a son, a grandson perhaps...

motorbike...flesh protecting metal.

all bros...pls drive / ride carefully....

this morning, a fatal accident at junction of Havelock Rd and Zion Rd, in front of TAM nightclub...cause congestion, and saw orh chia, then sibeh sian liao...then passby the junction, saw a passenger van with dented front, a crumbled up motobike, then saw a blue tent.

Suddenly felt very sad...a life lost. A father, a son, a grandson perhaps...

motorbike...flesh protecting metal.

all bros...pls drive / ride carefully....

Singapore roads have become a real f**king Funeral Procession! Cheap car, population expansion to 6.5 MM, all the cars, lorrys, bikes, bicyclists whizzing by you like a Plague of Bluebottle flies!!!!! Better to take MRT and tahan all the smelly FT armpits than ending up crushed under some Bangladeshi-driven lorry!!!:mad:

Honestly, unless bo bian, riding bike really bo hua.

You pui chui, you jia lat. Others pui chui, you also jia lat. Not fair at all...

these days driver dun drive carefully.
it seems like there is no brake on the vehicle, speed up when amber, speed up approaching pedestrian crossing, dun give way etc.
at T or X junction, ppl are still crossing yet they squeeze in and drove off.
knn:oIo:

Please do not complain about Singapore, wait until you go to China. The traffice there is like shit FXXK, cars never give way, as for their MRT during the summer there is a kind of smell.

Why must fucking compare with other countries everytime Singaporeans complain about something? Na bu chee bye! Just becos the standard of that particular country is lower than us? Try telling your boss the standard of your competitors are lower when your boss ask you to improve the company's productivity/quality/service! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

..... than ending up crushed under some Bangladeshi-driven lorry!!!:mad:

This is so true! Everyday i have to fetch my wife to n fro from her workplace in kaku bukit. Gosh!! Those lorry ferrying workers!! They are driving so fast. They pick up fast, driving at more than 80km/h, then hard braking. Sometime i wonder why LTA even bother to speed limit these lorries. Speed limit but no enforcement of the law.
!&!!

decades ago my platoon mate was riding his dad vespa scooter for a year without incident, after his dad strike 4D and bought him then a Aprilla.... crash on the 4th day. right underneath a Hino Sand Lorry. . .