P peacock Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2015 Messages 77 Points 0 Dec 8, 2015 #1 I just received an invitation to la kopi by HR...my job probation going to end soon...means what? very scared leh
I just received an invitation to la kopi by HR...my job probation going to end soon...means what? very scared leh
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,860 Points 113 Dec 8, 2015 #2 Means u are fucked. Better start applying for jobs online now!
P peacock Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2015 Messages 77 Points 0 Dec 8, 2015 #3 Scrooball (clone) said: Means u are fucked. Better start applying for jobs online now! Click to expand... I 2nd week into this job already apply few job liao but so far only one interview no offer yet leh
Scrooball (clone) said: Means u are fucked. Better start applying for jobs online now! Click to expand... I 2nd week into this job already apply few job liao but so far only one interview no offer yet leh
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Dec 8, 2015 #4 wtf! better quit and be your own boss.:p
wikiphile Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 5,655 Points 83 Dec 8, 2015 #5 krafty said: wtf! better quit and be your own boss.:p Click to expand... yeah you are such a fucking shining example to the unemployed out there
krafty said: wtf! better quit and be your own boss.:p Click to expand... yeah you are such a fucking shining example to the unemployed out there
virus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2012 Messages 15,733 Points 83 Dec 8, 2015 #7 peacock said: Means what sia? Click to expand... You can become fulltime blogger
Agoraphobic Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 7, 2008 Messages 9,230 Points 63 Dec 8, 2015 #8 Blatantly, it means your cock is too small to fulfil the pussy its fucking! Just tell them you are Chinese. (Are you?) Cheers! peacock said: Means what sia? Click to expand...
Blatantly, it means your cock is too small to fulfil the pussy its fucking! Just tell them you are Chinese. (Are you?) Cheers! peacock said: Means what sia? Click to expand...
W winnipegjets Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2011 Messages 28,113 Points 113 Dec 8, 2015 #9 Bring in your SAR ...HR will give you whatever you want.
G garlic Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 18, 2008 Messages 3,521 Points 113 Dec 9, 2015 #10 Pay raise lah.. keep it up.
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Dec 9, 2015 #11 peacock said: I just received an invitation to la kopi by HR...my job probation going to end soon...means what? very scared leh Click to expand... I encounter la kopi with hr 2x. If is la together with your superior means teo sack. If la alone is promotion.
peacock said: I just received an invitation to la kopi by HR...my job probation going to end soon...means what? very scared leh Click to expand... I encounter la kopi with hr 2x. If is la together with your superior means teo sack. If la alone is promotion.
R Reddog Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 6, 2012 Messages 3,409 Points 63 Dec 9, 2015 #12 peacock said: I just received an invitation to la kopi by HR...my job probation going to end soon...means what? very scared leh Click to expand... Your "invitation to la kopi by HR" is also known as "separation interview".
peacock said: I just received an invitation to la kopi by HR...my job probation going to end soon...means what? very scared leh Click to expand... Your "invitation to la kopi by HR" is also known as "separation interview".