Sammyboy has become like Twitter and Facebook, kena compromised by Tiong dogs liao.It has gone missing! Where is Super-Man Trump?
I am thinking you may be right!Sammyboy has become like Twitter and Facebook, kena compromised by Tiong dogs liao.
it's a sign of next thurs erection result...It has gone missing! Where is Super-Man Trump?
hwah, you monitor is bigger than mine!Maybe it should display Gin's labia stretched across. I want to see that on my 34" monitor.
Your monitor will emanate a strong rotten fish smell....Maybe it should display Gin's labia stretched across. I want to see that on my 34" monitor.
Maybe it should display Gin's labia stretched across. I want to see that on my 34" monitor.
It has gone missing! Where is Super-Man Trump?
I need my porn in 4K and big.hwah, you monitor is bigger than mine!![]()
I doubt her cbstench can transmit that way.Your monitor will emanate a strong rotten fish smell....
No idea. They all fucking look the same to me!Dude,
Is that ah meng's son or nephew?
No idea. They all fucking look the same to me!![]()
demise is inevitable
Or download and use the app. Follow the good and obedient sinkie humans that we are.If thats the case, then they should also wear the TraceTogether device so we know who is who.
wow, you turned into a philosopher.demise is inevitable
everyone has their 15 minutes of fame before withering sets in
what goes up have to come down eventually
no one escapes the reality of life
when the dick wrinkleswow, you turned into a philosopher.
These little blue pills are a wrinkled dick's best friend.when the dick wrinkles
life has no ! meaning