• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[S Korea] China couple angry they can't cancel airbnb booking, left taps running for entire month, wasting 120 tonnes of water, owner kena Sg$2k+ bill

UltimaOnline

resize

https://www.asiaone.com/asia/they-u...taps-running-after-korean-airbnb-host-refused

https://www.indiatoday.in/trending-...is a witness to several petty revenge stories.

https://www.scmp.com/news/people-cu...ge-airbnb-host-south-korea-who-refused-cancel

ChinaCommunistSG

I know many Chinese PRC tourists in Europe, Australia, New Zealand that keep telling people that they are from Singapore instead of China.

In GoldCoast theme park, I saw a group of Chinese PRC tourists told the theme park staff that they are from Singapore

k1976

I know many Chinese PRC tourists in Europe, Australia, New Zealand that keep telling people that they are from Singapore instead of China.

In GoldCoast theme park, I saw a group of Chinese PRC tourists told the theme park staff that they are from Singapore
Maybe really sinki red passpok leh

kulgai

very soon Singaporeans will become very hateful everywhere they go

These fucking Tiong scumbags are sullying the reputation of not only Sinkie Chinese and the ethnic Chinese outside of China, but other yellowskin non-Chinese people too. :mad: