• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

Re: I have a query on tenant renting flat's deposit case

Ahmeng has been exposed!

Re: I have a query on Landlord rental deposit case

longist = tualingong = kongsimi = oldjunkee = sonsongpunggol = seesuatuah = sawadeecup = Teekee = Mdm Tang = Gopal = Suresh etc.........

so don't try to act cute here :rolleyes:

oh, i suggest you voluntarily ban your own nick first before leongsam ban you :p

must be Ahmeng and his clones

Re: I Cheated on My (ex) Wife...

fuck you kopiuncle ah meng :oIo:

Re: GPGT - Best Time to Surf SBF Courtyard

Re: Huat the Fug is this Guy Doing inbthe Cubicle?

Re: Good Morning! A Beautiful Sunday Again!

Re: GPGT - My MILF Sexcretary...Chio?

Re: GPGT - The Day I Lost My Manhoot ... A True Sinkie Story

Re: GPGT - Which one is the most Chio?

Re: Chootchiew's identity exposed

fuck you kopiuncle for starting such threads :oIo:

Re: Any sammyboy.com members rich enough to buy these? :p

Re: feeling sian...

what can i do? i still feel so sian............................................sian............................sian...................