Looking at his 2 daughters they sure hit every branch on the ugly tree and it seems being fat runs in his family.
They breed like rodents.. I had seen many Ah neh couple with more than 3 kids doin their shopping in our malls with their iritating kids running around the shops like wild monkeys in a Mumbai zoo..
What do u mean? They grew the ugly trees themselves.
bro ....there are some who are very closely knit into the community but quite a few are out of the loop...sometimes by choice
That's common sense. Even a 16 yr old kid who from a schooling perspective and watching TV will tell you without even blinking an eye.
dont know any of them...but i used to know a few of the local eurasian musicians ...those playing in our pubs.
They are quite regular type people in their working environment.....outside i dunno la.
i am chinaman lor.....a few guys here can confirm .....had makan & beers with a few bros already
i prefer the Chinese Looking ones more than the ah neh Looking ones; Like OtheLLi Edwards..:o
met up with bro no_faith, joetys and hotbot...all nice chaps
bro joetys when he came back .... hotbot met him at the pub
Very fast hor, my thread got hijacked ..
![]()
bro erection, you should try to meet up with these "forummers" together one day:
ramseth, forvendet and hedgetrader.
Now THAT would be an achievement.
If u ever do that, please start a thread to tell us all.
I may have some grovelling to do.