Did pinkie come in ah neh attire and whore jinx in sari?
I bet so didn't old fart wear that stupid babu seng turban that time?
Did pinkie come in ah neh attire and whore jinx in sari?
It's not alamak la, it's BusNo64
What ??? Africans ???
![]()
can you quote a case or example that sinkie were sentence to jail for making anonymous racist remarks on the internet?
excellent gene pool? tall and muscular?
Mr Sear Hock Rong, if u bother to look into the mirror, u will see dis instead:
![]()
LOL
If only the masseuse looks like this:
![]()
No amount of superior genes could overcome the defect in your brain, RonRon.
I think it is better you marry an ah neh.. at least your offspring will be articulate and would not have speech defect like you.
Bro, you don't have to have the intention to fuck the masseuse. If you're going to have a massage anyway, I'm sure you would prefer the masseuse to look like the one in my pic rather than your video.
KNNCCBSee liao also dulan. Where's Jar_Mustafa? Fuck you chinks! :oIo::oIo:
He had paid the ultimate price as well.
I do have noticed there are increasing numbers of young punks trying to do a "F1" on normal roads these days.
It was not long ago that a gila Malay punk ramped into a little PRC girl in Punggol with at least a 40-km/hour over the limit - that poor girl had no chance and was flung 30 meters away.
Many do not realise that when you drive a high speed machine irresponsibly, you are as good as commiting murder.
350 years later, the english exacted revenge at the battle of agincourt. that was when the middle finger salute was born. :p