road rage fight with unexpected ending

yourlaubu

haha dumb fuckers thought they win liao, end up kana whack back until buay lin chu. lesson learnt - never underestimate your opponent!

[video=youtube;2IGKcw6KbII]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IGKcw6KbII[/video]

It's just like every GE. The opposition IBs and running dogs have a great time whacking the PAP during the campaigning period. But when the election results come out, PAP whack the opposition every time, and sometimes we even get to bankrupt some of them.

one of them his arm is fucked up. The one that was bullying and hitting the guy on the right.

It's just like every GE. The opposition IBs and running dogs have a great time whacking the PAP during the campaigning period. But when the election results come out, PAP whack the opposition every time, and sometimes we even get to bankrupt some of them.

One fine day the table will turn. Every GE the PAP uses strong arm tactics as they control the police, the Election dept, the civil service, the cowed judiciary etc. I hope to live to see that day when the bully PAP get whacked back by the electorate!

i think his hand dislocated

Russia left hand drive right? the black jacket guy is an amputee, his left hand is a prosthetic arm in the first place. if look at the video properly, one will notice his left hand never move and jam inside his jacket/pants pocket.

so he wasn't hurt, only his prosthetic arm drop out.

wont be surprise the road rage was vodka fuelled.

wow you very observant, haha you are right that guy is a tu pi tau...knn only got one arm still so kwailan