i think ng teng fong is on the list
robert chandran too...in helicopter crash...outdated info
lets look for BosSam to dump then
Been watching the euros?
Ng Teng Fong die liao.
And cannot use family wealth because probably split among his descendants liao so Khoo Teck Puat also no counted.
I thought he is from India???
Yes brother. Normally I only watched the first match of the night. Im lucky to stay at Woodlands. Got free reception from Malaysia![]()
no use lor...thats why i dun wanna be rich
i believe you're correct. Think he had PR status....Temasick bought heavily into his company at quite high price too a few years back.....and i followed
when i read the news. Now lose money in share price as well as in currency exchange since this share Chemoil is denominated in USD :(
U can't bring oxygen with you either. Stop breathing then :rolleyes
Aisay now I know why you drop out from this latest list
i guess i wanna to be comfortable, no need to be rich...
1.US$6.7 billion – Ng Teng Fong, 79, property development
2.US$5.7 billion – Khoo Teck Phuat’s family, real estate & investment in bank
3.US$3.3 billion – Wee Cho Yaw & family, 78, banking: United Overseas Bank (UOB)
4.US$2.5 billion – Zhong Sheng Jian, 48, luxury residence development: Yanlord Land Group
5.US$1.1 billion – Kwek Leng Beng & family, 66, hotel & property development, finance: Hong Leong Group, CDL