• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Remember, any policies changes NOW may flip LATER...

lightblue77

In fact, I am willing to bet one box of Raffles Hotel's signature snowskin mooncakes with champagne truffle and ganache that this rule will have to be refined within the next three years. Quoted by Chua Mui Hoong (ST page A2 11 Sept 2010)

So guys better.. think twice you vote in the coming GE! Someone have given you the hint what going to happen again after the GE.

In fact, I am willing to bet one box of Raffles Hotel's signature snowskin mooncakes with champagne truffle and ganache that this rule will have to be refined within the next three years. Quoted by Chua Mui Hoong (ST page A2 11 Sept 2010) ...
n wat blahdy rule was dat? ... :confused:

I would have taken her seriously if she had betted her job on it. Talk is cheap.

What a stupid cunt. Maybe she should bet her smelly virginity on it, instead of a measly box of mooncakes!

What fuck mooncake is this? Desecrating an honored Chinese Tradition with chow ang moh crap?

PTUI! I bet you 10 basket of D24 durians instead! You win, I personally throw them at you!

In fact, I am willing to bet one box of Raffles Hotel's signature snowskin mooncakes with champagne truffle and ganache that this rule will have to be refined within the next three years. Quoted by Chua Mui Hoong (ST page A2 11 Sept 2010)

So guys better.. think twice you vote in the coming GE! Someone have given you the hint what going to happen again after the GE.

Let us just say PAP is wayang party. Take what you heard recently about caring for the people with a huge pinch of salt. After election, GST will be upped 12%, ministers salary will be upped another 100%, more influx of foreigners and more suppressing of wages. HDB prices will be reverted, policies further fine tuned to suit the betrayers, all prices gone up across the board. Singaporeans poverty will hit 30% instead of the existing 10%. Thereafter prepare to see the ministers wearing their so-called higer mortal smiley face with expression that says - you stupid sinkies, you die your business for voting us.

The above is just a recap of what has happened in every election, so take this as another warning not to fall into trap again. Exercise your rights to vote out PAP as our last battle. Yes, I did say is our LAST .

Nothing surprising. When market is hot, it will be cooled. When it is cooled down, it will be fan hot again