• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Regretted taking the covid jabs in 2022 cos of a zarbour

pleasehelpme120

I took the Vax cos of a zarbour that I like, she kept pushing me to take the jabs and she indirectly hint she will leave me if i don't take those jabs, cos of the vds then and im in the same social group as her.

I wont be allowed to join the group meetings and activities if don't take the jabs and there's no way out otherwise.

But she took 3 mRna jabs and nothing happened to her. I kena big shit from even just one jab. I wouldn't have take those jabs if not for her.

The choice is simple, either don't take the jabs and leave her and that social group or take the jabs so that I could continue to join her and that social group. I choose the latter option...

She eventually choose to leave that social group on her own after a year anyways. By the time the vds was lifted, she has already left that group. :(((

I took the Vax cos of a zarbour that I like, she kept pushing me to take the jabs and she indirectly hint she will leave me if i don't take those jabs, cos of the vds then and im in the same social group as her.

I wont be allowed to join the group meetings and activities if don't take the jabs and there's no way out otherwise.

But she took 3 mRna jabs and nothing happened to her. I kena big shit from even just one jab. I wouldn't have take those jabs if not for her.

The choice is simple, either don't take the jabs and leave her and that social group or take the jabs so that I could continue to join her and that social group. I choose the latter option...

She eventually choose to leave that social group on her own after a year anyways. By the time the vds was lifted, she has already left that group. :(((
Anyway, she open her $50/1/1 door between her legs for you to creampie her pussy?

she sounds like a church evangelist.

your "social group" is a church?

assuming this is a true story.......................

the woman (assuming is a Sinkie)................look like Irin Gan with Fiona Xie's body is it...................... :biggrin:

Yea, close enough. She's a sinkie but she damn pro-vax sia.
she is damn pro-vax..... that alone speaks alot about her level of low intelligence liao.... but it's ok.... piaking only don't require any high intelligence one.... piak first, then piak and piak and piak non stop and then lastly thank god for the piak you had received...... Most importantly, after all these zhams you pak and risked your life because of her, have you ravaged her CB 9696 already?

Got another girl there also tried to give me her attention. The girls there very easy going one if u are pro- vax like them. But i still left that social group eventually cos I don't agree with their pro-vax stance, though I already took the jabs myself...

Honestly though, if u sway enough to kena heart issues from the jab, u can't piak liao even if the zarbour allows and u want to. Even fapping is difficult for someone that kena heart issue.

She loves wearing fbt shorts and showing off her thin long legs

Honestly though, if u sway enough to kena heart issues from the jab, u can't piak liao even if the zarbour allows and u want to. Even fapping is difficult for someone that kena heart issue.
She loves wearing fbt shorts and showing off her thin long legs
So I see that you kena some heart issues from the wuhan virus vaccines. To make it worthwhile (let's be honest, I mean you went for all those shots in the hope to fuck her isn't it?), have you managed to spread her thin long legs wide open to pump and creampie her gao gao? Have you teh and suck her neh neh yet? KNN you risked your life for this, better make it worth your while..... It's gonna be damn sad if she is sucking another guy's cock and not yours.... You need to break the cage and get into her pussy like Brother Bilo from Borat lol.....