• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Redditor: Singaporeans are a pragmatic unable to think out of the box bunch

Aaron carter

Not trying to diss our education system but seriously having a conversation with most people here is even more robotic and predictable than chatting with an AI chabot!

Most topics are centred around what food to eat for the next meal, gossip badmouth about others, how many rooms hdb you stay, what job you are working as, blah blah blah all the daily bo liao mundane stuffs.... Rarely you come across people here who have opinions on world affairs, philosophy

And finally most Singaporeans are cliquish as hell.. Its like watching a bunch of pre schoolers playing at the playground during recess time!

Not trying to diss our education system but seriously having a conversation with most people here is even more robotic and predictable than chatting with an AI chabot!

Most topics are centred around what food to eat for the next meal, gossip badmouth about others, how many rooms hdb you stay, what job you are working as, blah blah blah all the daily bo liao mundane stuffs.... Rarely you come across people here who have opinions on world affairs, philosophy

And finally most Singaporeans are cliquish as hell.. Its like watching a bunch of pre schoolers playing at the playground during recess time!
btw where is the link to this reddit post? did you create that post then post it here and act like it is posted by others?

If they can think out of the box, they wouldn’t vote for pap and comply to take a death shot already.

You still think most Singaporeans are smart people? Lol

Think out of the Box? Alamak ... no serve NS ah .... Kiang tio Ho, Mai Kay Kiang .... :roflmao: