• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Reddit] - A year after leaving Islam: I finally ate pork today and you have NO idea how liberating this feeling is!!! Pork tastes so good!!!

During a tour to Europe 10 years ago, I met a Malay Muslim family from S'pore who had absolutely no problem with consuming non-halal food wherever we went to. In fact, they ate every meal included in the tour with the rest of us, which included dinner at a Chinese restaurant in Rome and pork knuckle and sauerkraut in Freiburg, though they substituted the pork knuckles with fish fillet cooked in the same kitchen.

I have an Indian Muslim colleague who eats chicken rice, nasi lemak from Chinese stalls and just about any non-halal dishes w/o pork. He has occasionally eaten pork by mistake, and laughed it off. He did say that he would be far more guarded in public if he was a Malay Muslim.

My Eurasian friends shared that they have been chided publicly by Malay strangers who saw them eating pork dishes or even entering non-halal bakeries.

Malay makcik maliciously scolds and shames a small group of Malay or Indon women eating non-halal food in public during Ramadan in Singapore :

The basis of governance in Indonesia, S'pore and Malaysia is secularism. While religion is freely practiced by every citizen, the ultimate authority controlling life and society are the national constitution and established laws, rather than religious codes. The 4 Muslim ladies are free to eat whatever they desire or choose not to fast during Ramadan, if they feel not up to doing so. I do not see the justification to scold or publicly shame those 4 women who were peacefully consuming their meal. That shameless woman should mind her own business.

Thankfully, those 4 Muslim ladies did not encounter these 2 radicalised women.
Press.jpg

Many Christians (Eurasians and indigenous people) in Malaysia are displaying their ICs on the table, in case they get assaulted for eating pork dishes in public.
d99ef9a9-c6ff-49ea-9286-b896183bcea6_8289a729.jpg

An Eurasian family in Melaka (below). My Eurasian former classmate said he and his family have been questioned by Malays when they were openly dining during Ramadan and eating pork dishes.
_93784727__sam4452.jpg.webp

Christian Eurasians may easily be mistaken for Malay Muslims in S'pore and Malaysia.
View attachment 231949

The typical chinese looking sinkie girls mostly not chio one, eyes one horizontal line across, face like kena langa by car and reverse somemore to langa again and neh neh flat like one deflated pancake hanging down or changi airport lor... I find those chio chio chinese girls (and chinese guys) are mostly those that looks like malay eurasian type... they don't look chinese literally at all although they are chinese... these type most chio or handsome ones...
There are many attractive Thai and Filipina women owing to their mixed heritage.
images
images