Recontracting yr mobiLe pLan: to get a hp of yr choice or one with highest resaLe..

Fishypie

..vaLue, so that you can seLL them direct to the reseLLers and pocket the difference and continue to use your working oLd hp; or using part of the $ to buy the hp of your choice..:cool:
My reseLLer friend toLd me to wait tiLL the Launch of the Samsung S4; which shouLd be roLLing in within the next 2-3weeks, sign my current pLan for it, in exchange a Samsung Beam which i am reaLLy interested; with a coupLe of hundred bucks to spare somemore..sounds Like a good deaL.
Yes/No ?..:confused::)

Re: Recontracting yr mobiLe pLan: to get a hp of yr choice or one with highest resaLe

You cheeby this type question also post here.
It's teenage kids kind of questions.
How old are you? Lao cheeby decide on a handphone also take forever.
Knn your agenda is plain for all to see.

Re: Recontracting yr mobiLe pLan: to get a hp of yr choice or one with highest resaLe

..vaLue, so that you can seLL them direct to the reseLLers and pocket the difference and continue to use your working oLd hp; or using part of the $ to buy the hp of your choice..:cool:
My reseLLer friend toLd me to wait tiLL the Launch of the Samsung S4; which shouLd be roLLing in within the next 2-3weeks, sign my current pLan for it, in exchange a Samsung Beam which i am reaLLy interested; with a coupLe of hundred bucks to spare somemore..sounds Like a good deaL.
Yes/No ?..:confused::)

signing contact = selling soul

this kind of thing only PAP low life losers will do it.

To sell your soul for a couple hundreds of bucks and still think it is smart.. No wonder sinkieland is sinking because it is run by a bunch of PAP fucktards.

You cheeby this type question also post here.
It's teenage kids kind of questions.
How old are you? Lao cheeby decide on a handphone also take forever.
Knn your agenda is plain for all to see.

Sarong; i have been putting up with you aLL these whiLes.Tiu Lei Lo mo ker chow hai..you think you are a great FUCK here is it ?..Lai; i am awating for your counters' toniite.Lai.

signing contact = selling soul

this kind of thing only PAP low life losers will do it.

To sell your soul for a couple hundreds of bucks and still think it is smart.. No wonder sinkieland is sinking because it is run by a bunch of PAP fucktards.

Cheebye YOu !..why wouLd such a simpLe thread without any poLiticaL insinuations be sidetracked
into one.I was mereLy asking for opinions.Lu Ke Hor Kau Kan La..

Sarong; i have been putting up with you aLL these whiLes.Tiu Lei Lo mo ker chow hai..you think you are a great FUCK here is it ?..Lai; i am awating for your counters' toniite.Lai.

I simply want to expose your agenda here.
No need to rebut you....using your own words....you got vulval mouth.....damn smelly machiam fish cheebye.

Sad that you are stooping so Low & unOriginaL as be using Kopisai's words.Damned Lau Kwee.

Why so fast ended up here? I was actually looking forward to this thread :(

Kaninama Bro; when i thought you were De One who dumped this thread here..but it's okay by me, since we are aLL onLy guests here..:cool::rolleyes:

My tolerant level is much higher lor. :D

Better dont kong jiao wei. Later make alot of enemies :o