• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Range Rover

<iframe width="1280" height="720" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rnFtknzgK-I" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

What do you guys think of this new edition of Range Rover.. cool isn't it?

Only touched and owned by the Unsinkified Ones...

you are in Thailand, aren't you?

ask the Thais what the meaning of 'dogs bark at aeroplane' is.

What Car Reliability Survey 2012: results by brand >>

Reliability Survey 2012 results by manufacturer

257121254727.jpg

ok i see... repaired frequency? come on.. it depends on how they use the car.. Land rover in all conditions vs others on road ONLY!!!..

From data obtained from "Warranty Direct".

ok i see... repaired frequency? come on.. it depends on how they use the car.. Land rover in all conditions vs others on road ONLY!!!..

You really are a Moron. :rolleyes: 99% of Range Rovers have never seen m&d in their lives. The biggest cause of damage to a Range Rover is a ding caused by a supermarket trolley. They're used by rich housewives for their shopping sprees and to pick the kids up from school.

you are in Thailand, aren't you?

ask the Thais what the meaning of 'dogs bark at aeroplane' is.

หมาเห่าเครื่องบิน?
Even dogs can hit the jackpot too....royal dogs thong daeng and foo foo are examples.

Agreed...it is a real fucking piece of shit equipment....which turned me off watching that stupid cheebye show Top Gear because you get Jeremy Clarkson still waxing all lyrical about what a fucking great car it is....fuck off you idiot britpomp, Riover is no longer UK brand but belongs to the fucking kelings kiahs....

all bark no bite....fucking car might be swee to look at but one of the most unreliable and petrol guzzler as well.... ranks even lower than the fucking american rubbish!!

all those fucking clowns who drive it are assholes because there is nowhere to use the 4x4 ability...besides.... only haolians cheebyekiahs and kelings love it.....

If you can afford to own one you can afford the maintenance and petrol guzzling. And you dun drive such a vehicle as an everyday car.....
You think lambo, Ferrari, maserati are reliable cars? Get real!

Not value for money. Unless you are going offroad frequently, I would go for a Cayenne anytime... like 99% of the MILFs

Anyone who has inclination towards Jags, Saabs or Rovers need to get their head checked.

a range rover is a ferrari and lambo standard meh? those are sports cars....compare like with like...compare range with other suvs la cheebyekiah

li kong simi lanjiao?

a range rover is a ferrari and lambo standard meh? those are sports cars....compare like with like...compare range with other suvs la cheebyekiah

li kong simi lanjiao?
To me they are marque brands....
What about hummer? Both had military origins....

To me they are marque brands....
What about hummer? Both had military origins....

you try driving a hummer up a hdb carpark lor....

kekekeke

besides hummer is such a complete failure...

only some "got too much money" chinese dumbass company went to buy it....

Sorry, I beg to differ. Although expensive, it's one of the best SUVs on the market. The marque has also been around long before its rivals pushed out the Q9, X5, Cayenne, XC90...

http://www.whatcar.com/car-reviews/land-rover/range-rover-4x4/summary/26153-3
http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/land-rover/range-rover/62522/range-rover-vs-rivals

I take the Toyota Prado anytime dude...trust me...if I am crossing the sahara (or when my life depends on it),......the range rover is the last vehicle I wanna be in......

Sorry, I beg to differ. Although expensive, it's one of the best SUVs on the market. The marque has also been around long before its rivals pushed out the Q9, X5, Cayenne, XC90...

http://www.whatcar.com/car-reviews/land-rover/range-rover-4x4/summary/26153-3
http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/land-rover/range-rover/62522/range-rover-vs-rivals

Depends how you define "best".

When everything's working, it's a great drive. The problems start when things go wrong and based on the records, this happens far more often with a Range Rover than with any other brand.

I'll change my mind about the Rover brand when I see people whose lives depend upon vehicle reliability using them in remote regions.

The only model that can survive the wild at the moment is the Defender.

I am actually referring to this:

14-All_PV_L538_INT_prestigefujiwhite-850x425

22-All_PV_L538_INT_coupefujiwhite-850x425