ramseth's misery

those who want to know about our dear ramseth's whereabout, well, it isn't all roses but rather more thorns.

vincentramseth says:
Hi
I went Thailand
Got injured and came back last week

his body had flown back to sgp and should be resting now.:p

no flowers please.

cash in ruppiahs, thai baht or viet dongs is greatly appreciated. bring along carton of beers. that man needs a real THAIgirl!!

what RIP? he's swollen big, hard and screaming the national anthem! dun pray pray or prepared to be pregnant by him!

Why isn't ram the nigger posting here?

So many ppl waiting to bash him here.

He's a super star here. We miss him.

bro..that RAMbo see this thread dare not come in even if he have nuclear in hand :);)

he's spreading eagle singing MARI KITA...LAU TENG PHUA LO LAU KAH...TENG TIO LUM PAR! ouch!!

so how to post?

he has XMEN baby in the making. very jialat now!! u guys may ve to contribute to milk powder money later.

one can't miss out or don't know King poster Ramseth here. I remember he used to give his opinions in "literally" every thread. 12K posts. :D

Cooleo, you 7K posts still far far far far far behind....

one can't miss out or don't know King poster Ramseth here. I remember he used to give his opinions in "literally" every thread. 12K posts. :D

horny ram would be out of action for the time being. too many things in his mind and his little dickhead.

Hey!
Forvendet also just came back from a trip with his in-laws. :D

I think he's one of the top 3 posters in this forum and he hasn't posted in maybe 2 months.

he's not top. he's a bottom and loves to be rode by a THAIgirl who is carrying his baby...unless he forces her to abort and kills another baby in his killing list.

i thought RAMbo is divorce ?

Equalization claims that Ramseth came back as Forvendet.
Obviously, he had to come back with a new and different persona right? :o :D

The things to look out for are writing style, content (especially who and what he likes or supports) and specific subject matters.

What actually gave him away was a bowl of yong tau foo. ;) :D

he's not top. he's a bottom and loves to be rode by a THAIgirl who is carrying his baby...unless he forces her to abort and kills another baby in his killing list.

Oh actually admitting that some thai bargirl is carrying your child. Wow congrats ram.

Just avoid your sinkie relatives during cny that love to talk rot over everything unless of course they all have that kind of background.