[r/singapore] - Expat buay song she kena discriminate, want to leave but kpkb on reddit

UltimaOnline

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ate-want-to-leave-but-kpkb-on-reddit.6839548/

Idol worshipping will come with incense burning in the house, whole apartment will smell like a temple, that's the main reason.. U cannot blame the landlord for being fussy on this!

Every part of the world also has discrimination, your kangaroo land does not have?

Lemme guess... 'Aussie' but in reality shitskins. :rolleyes:

A few hardcore religious ones might be against idol worship, but shitskin pooja in the house is a fire hazard, more so than Buddhist or Taoist practices.

It's your cute little oil lamps.

1*zMVBD8vpJCusWctVF5R9PQ@2x.jpeg

Who.knows what kind of devil these CECA is worshipping.

We must rid idol of CECA entrants. We are helping him in fact.

Idol worshipping will come with incense burning in the house, whole apartment will smell like a temple, that's the main reason.. U cannot blame the landlord for being fussy on this!
Its still less damaging than wok hei lard stuck all over the kitchen and apartmrnt.

Hahahaha...so funny when Ah Nehs gets due justice in Singapore.

Stupid ceca. You explain why your money is worth more than anykne else. What is the advantage of renting to you specifically?do you pay more? Then fuck off