- Ownself accountable to ownself
- Ownself promote ownself
Sinki Hardlanders love ownself fuck ownself esp today
Ownself check ownself- Ownself pay ownself
- Ownself praise ownself
- Ownself accountable to ownself
- Ownself promote ownself
指deer 为horse eg Bengali ancestry can becum BumiJialat man.....一手遮天
i say before you have to bring EBRC to court for gerrymandering. Instead of doing that, you go cry baby at your rally. How to win if like that? Pause the election until the court has settle it fairly. That is the way. Sinkies are hopeless. No wonder 97% vaccinated.PSP Tan Cheng Bock On PAP Dirty Politics: PAP removed 28K of PSP best voters, replaced with 41K of PAP Best Voters in West-Coast-Jurong West GRC
Exactly. ERBC has to be sued and election has to be paused until fairness is restored. If you go for election, that means you accepted the election boundaries. KPKB for what. I dunno what those opposition are thinking?The PAP's level of gerrymandering directly contradicts the ruling party's stated commitment to fair elections. Although voter apathy may be prevalent, this practice poses a serious threat to S'pore's democratic foundations. Without an independent Elections Dept, an authoritarian govt can easily manipulate electoral boundaries to create an overwhelming number of GRCs, effectively disenfranchising smaller parties. This repeated fragmentation of S'pore every 5 years severely damages our democratic institutions. A more confident and forward-thinking leadership than the PAP would prioritise the ELD's autonomy to safeguard our democracy's resilience. Growing public discontent highlight the increasing awareness of this issue.
Do protest vote. Election board is looking how sinkies can agree.Exactly. ERBC has to be sued and election has to be paused until fairness is restored. If you go for election, that means you accepted the election boundaries. KPKB for what. I dunno what those opposition are thinking?
I don't think LMW and Hazel alone can be a strong anchor. Future of PSP is bleak if they don't make any breakthrough this time.if no TCB, West Coast GRC is very safe PAP seat. it's previously either walkover or PAP high 70s victory margin.
Exactly. ERBC has to be sued and election has to be paused until fairness is restored. If you go for election, that means you accepted the election boundaries. KPKB for what. I dunno what those opposition are thinking?
Tharman is just another WEF and PAP dogIt should be the job of the elected president to ensure we have free and fair election process. Don't know what Mr Tharman has been doing after elected.
LMW surely can be anchor. Think Hazel better than many from the other parties as well if given the chance.I don't think LMW and Hazel alone can be a strong anchor. Future of PSP is bleak if they don't make any breakthrough this time.
Well, many many saw hei dun understand this concept de…esp the poor ah foks at Hardland. All they want ish more and more CDC VouchersThe PAP's level of gerrymandering directly contradicts the ruling party's stated commitment to fair elections. Although voter apathy may be prevalent, this practice poses a serious threat to S'pore's democratic foundations. Without an independent Elections Dept, an authoritarian govt can easily manipulate electoral boundaries to create an overwhelming number of GRCs, effectively disenfranchising smaller parties. This repeated fragmentation of S'pore every 5 years severely damages our democratic institutions. A more confident and forward-thinking leadership than the PAP would prioritise the ELD's autonomy to safeguard our democracy's resilience. Growing public discontent highlight the increasing awareness of this issue.
Hopefully it is true tonightLeong Mun Wai has a strong supporters base. Don't worry too much because Arowana case remains fresh in voters mind when they head to ballot box.