Finally we had meat. So poor after consumption downgrade and have to eat carbo and water to live...Great meal. One of the rare times I had animal protein in my diet.![]()
No q leh when I went. She said can buy 2 sets, so I bought another set and gave to fellow YAW GUI @glockmanKNN 2 piece ayam meal is about $6+ where got $11.70 and knowing sinkie style be prepared to queue long time for the $2 KNN
You did not notice, but I took the bones home too. So I can suck on them later for supperNo q leh when I went. She said can buy 2 sets, so I bought another set and gave to fellow YAW GUI @glockman![]()
I tapow the bones back to boil chicken soup. LolYou did not notice, but I took the bones home too. So I can suck on them later for supper![]()
KNN you should question her say $2 per set is based on $11.70 so $6.5 actual price you should get 2 sets for $2 still got about 20cents change KNNNo q leh when I went. She said can buy 2 sets, so I bought another set and gave to fellow YAW GUI @glockman![]()
Don't waste gas, just slowly suck on the bones can liao. Taste the marrow, can even try chewing.I tapow the bones back to boil chicken soup. Lol![]()
Wah paing... $2. Meal you also want to Hiam? LolKNN you should question her say $2 per set is based on $11.70 so $6.5 actual price you should get 2 sets for $2 still got about 20cents change KNN
KNN not hiam but about business integrity KNNWah paing... $2. Meal you also want to Hiam? Lol
MLMLWML..![]()
You did not notice, but I took the bones home too. So I can suck on them later for supper![]()
KNN my uncle also discovered besides publishing the false worthiness of $11.70 it only comes with 1 whip potato instead of usual 1 whip potato n 1 coleslaw KNN kfc has no integrity KNNWah paing... $2. Meal you also want to Hiam? Lol![]()
MLMLWML..![]()