Prostate Cancer Victim Goh Chok Tong will remain as PAP Chief in Marine Parade

gingerlyn

Prostate Cancer Stricken Goh Chok Tong will remain as PAP Chief in Marine Parade

Dear brothers and sisters

Prostate cancer stricken Goh Chok Tong (Naptune Oriental Line and American President Line founder) will remain as Marine Parade Chief.

ESM Goh reveals ‘likely’ PAP team for Marine Parade GRC

Current Moulmein-Kallang MP Edwin Tong is expected to replace MP Tin Pei Ling, whose MacPherson ward was hived off into an SMC with the recent electoral boundary changes.

Re: Prostate Cancer Stricken Goh Chok Tong will remain as PAP Chief in Marine Parade

Sinkies should learn to be more compassionate to vote Lau Goh and pinky out so they can recuperate fully instead of having to work so hard.

Re: Prostate Cancer Stricken Goh Chok Tong will remain as PAP Chief in Marine Parade

Lau goh better than LHL ×1000.

During lau goh time not so much issues.

Whatever it is, be kind and let the 2 rest.

Rest as in RIP?

Last time OTC and LHL kena Cancer, one died the other given 2nd chance.
Then now LHL and GCT kena Lan-ch**w cancer, which one is going up lorry?

MP voters better not vote any old man that ever kena Cancer because sure can anytime 'up lorry' sure NO BY ELECTIONS for GRC one!

Rest as in RIP?

Last time OTC and LHL kena Cancer, one died the other given 2nd chance.
Then now LHL and GCT kena Lan-ch**w cancer, which one is going up lorry?

MP voters better not vote any old man that ever kena Cancer because sure can anytime 'up lorry' sure NO BY ELECTIONS for GRC one!

That 2 rather take time to look after their birdies than residents. If residents vote them, it really puzzled me?????

Dear brothers and sisters

Prostate cancer stricken Goh Chok Tong (Naptune Oriental Line and American President Line founder) will remain as Marine Parade Chief.

ESM Goh reveals ‘likely’ PAP team for Marine Parade GRC

You damn jek ark. People already kena cured you still mock at his illness. I hope you will never get such disease or illness.

That 2 rather take time to look after their birdies than residents. If residents vote them, it really puzzled me?????
It does not sound like MOCKERY to me. There is only REMISSION in CANCER PATIENTS, NOT CURE. It can relapse again hence the term 5 year survival rates and constant monitoring.

It would NOT be fair to voters if their elected MPs keep falling sick again especially those advanced in years like GCT. Why not let them RETIRE gracefully and spend their remaining years with their next of kin and enjoy their remaining years?

No one is INDISPENSABLE in SINKIE LAND, even when LKY 'up lorry' the sun still rose on SINKIE LAND.

Is Lee Hsien Loong trying to get rid of Goh Chok Tong or Tin Pei Ling? :confused:

You damn jek ark. People already kena cured you still mock at his illness. I hope you will never get such disease or illness.

He has recovered well but I'm afraid his prostate is still the size of a... peanut. :(

It does not sound like MOCKERY to me. There is only REMISSION in CANCER PATIENTS, NOT CURE. It can relapse again hence the term 5 year survival rates and constant monitoring.

It would NOT be fair to voters if their elected MPs keep falling sick again especially those advanced in years like GCT. Why not let them RETIRE gracefully and spend their remaining years with their next of kin and enjoy their remaining years?

No one is INDISPENSABLE in SINKIE LAND, even when LKY 'up lorry' the sun still rose on SINKIE LAND.

You must be a fucking retard read as fucktard.

It was he who started the FT coming in. Being just a seat warmer to pass on over to what you have now.

No wonder Sinkie are..

Fucking retards.

So, now even the party recognises that Tan Chuan Jin is no only a paper general but also a Fake MP and also incompetent minister?

WP should back the fark off from Marine Parade. The Marine Paraders are firmly behind ESM Goh and will fight off the evil forces of the opposition.

11836747_965912476784752_584558335849008649_n.jpg

11822478_965912543451412_7307806984594870846_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.965912436784756.1073741920.182873625088645&type=3

It was he who started the FT coming in. Being just a seat warmer to pass on over to what you have now.

No wonder Sinkie are..

Fucking retards.

u sure ?
Fuck your mother rotten chee bye .
lim pei who u know?
Gong cheebye bastard .better clean your eye turd when u talk to lim pei.

No wonder Sinkie are..

Fucking retards.

precisely............Sinkies actually think Lau Goh got any power at all.............i bet when he was PM, he still need to ask Pinky for permission to go to the toilet.....

ah pek u no working ...
Go sell tissue ...

alamak, all sama sama .... water in river upstream surely flows downstream, only difference is water upstream then not so murky as the water at downstream now.

ah pek u no working ...
Go sell tissue ...

This one ah pek no need sell tissue, lah. He farted only, the porlumpars would still say his fart smells good.

ah pek u no working ...
Go sell tissue ...

I think at this age, he should take Tan Chuan Jin's advice - go and exercise on the cardboard machines.
Keeps him fit, and Peanuts happy.
And got money some more.