• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prominent blogger writes to JB Consulate to express his unhappiness about Msia govt

scratchballs

580pravi.jpg

Is it normal to write to MFA if unhappy with Msia govt for detaining the Singaporean too long in Malaysia? Or too much curry and masala blocking blood circulation in his brain?

Re: Prominent blogger writes to JB Consulate to express his unhappiness about Msia go

Where can you find such bodoh people other than Sinkies???

Re: Prominent blogger writes to JB Consulate to express his unhappiness about Msia go

Why hasn't the Sinkapore government help this sinkee?

lianbeng will hit the highest below belt: agong of johore!:D

Why hasn't the Sinkapore government help this sinkee?

Sinkie govt only help if you are an elite....they will get SIA to specially medi equip a plane for your wife.

Sg gov can do nothing when Malaysia Muslim gov want to punish that PR for (Islamic) religion violation. We all know far too well that Muslims are unreasonable violence bunch and the more Sg gov intervene, the more violent Malaysian Muslim gov will get. So it is better to keep quiet and remain calm.

He is a NSP member but he is acting as if he is an independent. I think NSP needs to instill some party discipline.

WHen Msian politicians buay song sinkapore, they cheong to our embassy in KL.

eyJkhTf.jpg

When buikia buay song malaysia, he write letter to mfa. knn.

nsp need cpt goh meng seng to make a come back. hahaha.