Project: Stop fucking calling, you scammers!

hofmann

So today I got another call as usual from the China scammers (press "9" to connect that type of calls)

In a bout of inspiration, I pressed 9 and as soon as the mother fucker picked up (was a she), I yelled Ta Ma De at it non-stop (and mixed with a few KNNBCCBs in case they were Taiwanese) until she asked "ni shen jing bing ah?" I said, "yes" yelled a few more times and hung up.

Then it struck me, can we collectively as a nation FUCK these scam callers every time they call us, until they collectively black list "+65" and stop wasting our time and cheating the good folks?

A humble challenge to all forumers. May we stop the scam calls forever!

Rookie mistake. Always pretend you do not understand their language. Speak/invent another language on the spot. And don't react angrily.

Investigate who you're giving your personal info to (e.g. giving your phone number to surveys) or who has been data mining you.

You can ask her about her 逼.

毛多吗…?
有处女膜吗?
臭吗?
爱肛交吗?
会痒吗…?
松吗?
一天自慰几次?
可插入几根手指?
认识女杀毒达的贱婢金费力吗…?

So today I got another call as usual from the China scammers (press "9" to connect that type of calls)

In a bout of inspiration, I pressed 9 and as soon as the mother fucker picked up (was a she), I yelled Ta Ma De at it non-stop (and mixed with a few KNNBCCBs in case they were Taiwanese) until she asked "ni shen jing bing ah?" I said, "yes" yelled a few more times and hung up.

Then it struck me, can we collectively as a nation FUCK these scam callers every time they call us, until they collectively black list "+65" and stop wasting our time and cheating the good folks?

A humble challenge to all forumers. May we stop the scam calls forever!
Such calls are getting frequent. I use to get one call in about every 3 months. However, in the recent month, I also kenna at least 8 to 10 calls. No time to bother, just hangup when I hear such automated messages.

If the number is unfamiliar just decline the call. Hang up without picking up.

Especially if it is a different area code.

If the number is unfamiliar just decline the call. Hang up without picking up.

Especially if it is a different area code.
They are all SG numbers, land line and mobile. I wish I could set my phone to reject all numbers that aren't in my contact list. My old xiaomi could do that. Samsung phones doesn't have that feature.

AhMeng you got many friends who are not in your contact list? People who call you that you would talk to who are not in your contact list?

Otherwise if screen just shows a number no name just ignore.

I once ignored a number from Alaska and hung up.

Turned out it was the President of the Clinic company calling me! Lol!

I apologized and explained later and he said he gets it quite often.

AhMeng you got many friends who are not in your contact list? People who call you that you would talk to who are not in your contact list?

Otherwise if screen just shows a number no name just ignore.

I once ignored a number from Alaska and hung up.

Turned out it was the President of the Clinic company calling me! Lol!

I apologized and explained later and he said he gets it quite often.
I use to do that on my xiaomi. Life was more peaceful. People whose calls were rejected automatically by the xiaomi will kpkb. But none are life or death calls, so it doesn't really matter. It makes my life simpler.

KNN my uncle just received 1 showing local number and a voice recording type saying is DHL got parcel at changi airport KNN what possible scam can this be KNN

Rookie mistake. Always pretend you do not understand their language. Speak/invent another language on the spot. And don't react angrily.

Investigate who you're giving your personal info to (e.g. giving your phone number to surveys) or who has been data mining you.

Wah lau, that's no fun at all bro. I just wanna have some fun and blast those fuckers, especially when I'm having a bad day.

No use one la, I've accepted that I've lost control over my data. So now just fuck them back. Maybe they'll mark my number as xiao lang and won't call anymore.