Profits & targets - SINGAPORE INC

cunnosieur

From roti prata, mee goreng, to CPF and GDP and GIC

Let me tell you dudes, its all about making money....

POPULATION WHITE PAPER is another pyramid scheme...

Not enough babies from the peasants at bottom to feed the top elites in future...

Your thread very hard to understand leh. If make roti Pratt don't make money, then why make? :o

POPULATION WHITE PAPER is another ps yramid scheme...

Not enough babies from the peasants at bottom to feed the top elites in future...

Yeah. Produce a new generation of tax-paying wage slaves to prop up the system.

Your kids are herded into schools to learn how to be obedient workers.

FAMILEE ROUNDTABLE DISCUSSION

Emperor L: Hey Enunch V, the peasants are not fcuking....

Enunch V: These peasants are too much...knn, cant they survive on $5 a day like the banglas?

General T: Hmm...like that hor, no more NS men and hokkien pengs in future to promote me to be a 5 star general...my son next time maybe LTC only...

All: How...how???

Emperor L: Knn, could the peasants be copying that Gay...asking their wives and mistress to BJ dicks instead...good that we get rid of him...

to be cumt'd...