• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prof Tey Tsun Hang Complains About ISD and Academic Writings to High Court

gingerlyn

Prof Tey showed the evidence that ISD was involved about his academic writings to high court.

He discloses that he was repeatedly disallowed from going into and adducing the evidence of political interference, and was denied a critical witness from the Internal Security Department by the trial judge, Supreme Court judge Tan Siong Thye, during the trial.

The court documents submitted by Tey includes correspondences between Tey, the Attorney-General of Singapore and NUS in early July 2012, about his academic writings which are criticial of the Singapore’s Judiciary and its legal system as well as the investigations carried out against him.

Not I say!!!
it is TOC which is owned by Andrew Loh and forumer says Andrew Loh is PAP IB?

http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/201...ernment-to-reinstate-his-singapore-pr-status/

What was the reason for not allowing the ISD officer from appearing in court?

Prof Tey showed the evidence that ISD was involved about his academic writings to high court.

He discloses that he was repeatedly disallowed from going into and adducing the evidence of political interference, and was denied a critical witness from the Internal Security Department by the trial judge, Supreme Court judge Tan Siong Thye, during the trial.

The court documents submitted by Tey includes correspondences between Tey, the Attorney-General of Singapore and NUS in early July 2012, about his academic writings which are criticial of the Singapore’s Judiciary and its legal system as well as the investigations carried out against him.

Not I say!!!

http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/201...ernment-to-reinstate-his-singapore-pr-status/

What was the reason for not allowing the ISD officer from appearing in court?

ISD is owned by PM Lee and I believe Prof Tey academic writings are critical to the survival of the regime!!!

Prof Tey book in hong kong is selling like a hot cake and it is a standard thesis for all the lawyers who value judiciary and who put their lives to protect judiciary indepedence!!!!

http://www.law.hku.hk/ccpl/pub/TeyTsunHang.html

Is this Tan Siong Thye? I mean what was the reason Tan gave for not allowing ISD officer to be summon?

86101oct13_ST_JudicialCom.gif

ISD is owned by PM Lee and I believe Prof Tey academic writings are critical to the survival of the regime!!!

Prof Tey book in hong kong is selling like a hot cake and it is a standard thesis for all the lawyers who value judiciary and who put their lives to protect judiciary indepedence!!!!

Hmm, still cannot link ISD to his writings.

I can understand why PAP dont like his book, but how and why would an ISD officer be testifying for him? What has ISD got to do with him and his writings??

Hmm, still cannot link ISD to his writings.

I can understand why PAP dont like his book, but how and why would an ISD officer be testifying for him? What has ISD got to do with him and his writings??

Let is why Judge Tan Siong Thye must allow Prof Tey to call his critical witnesses and we must attend the court.

why Judge sensored Prof Tey crtical witnesses?

if Prof Tey Tsun Hang has no hard evidence to buck up his own charges and allegations, judge shall imprison Prof Tey for years!!! what do u think?

it is a high stake games for Prof Tey right?

Let is why Judge Tan Siong Thye must allow Prof Tey to call his critical witnesses and we must attend the court.

if Prof Tey Tsun Hang has no hard evidence to buck up his own charges and allegations, judge shall imprison Prof Tey for years!!! what do u think?

From my very limited understanding of the law, judge can deny witness from prosecution or defense alike if they cannot explain to the judge how the witness' evidence is of relevance to the case.

I believe this is the case here. Is that ISD officer his friend? Is he going to testify on his character from a personal level? If not, how can an ISD officer in official capacity testify for Tey? It just doesn't make any sense to me.

In any case, let's see if Andrew Loh can reveal more on that, else really no point second guessing.

Musical interlude to a very serious topic ... ...

[video=youtube;tazTu7du0_k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tazTu7du0_k[/video]

Darinne Ko could be related to the ISD. They knew he was a teeko fellow, so they sent an agent to get close to him, to shower him with flattery and gifts.

And the rest is history.

There is nothing political about this case. He is trying to make it political to absolve himself from the issue at hand - he had used his position to advantage of his students. Its a fundamental ethical issue and made it worse by making her pay for his expenses including a expensive dinner that others attended.

What happened to HK University job that he claimed that was offered to him when this thing surfaced.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

There is nothing political about this case. He is trying to make it political to absolve himself from the issue at hand - he had used his position to advantage of his students. Its a fundamental ethical issue and made it worse by making her pay for his expenses including a expensive dinner that others attended.

What happened to HK University job that he claimed that was offered to him when this thing surfaced.

Dear ball ball
I am not a lawyer but I also think like u.

Why EX CJ Chan Sek Keong does not want to sue Prof Tey Tsun Hang for defamation if what Tey said is untrue?

Why Singapore court / AGC does not charge Prof Tey Tsun Hang for scandalizing the judiciary if Prof Tey Tsun Hang claims are unjust?

Why AGC does not charge Prof Tey for telling lies in his affidavit or court documents?

why why why? tell me?

i want to see Prof Tey to be slaped with more charges!!!!

hahaha...it is confirmed....pof tey is a retard...
he got his PR cancelled and he wants it to be reinstated....
he should be happy that he can withdraw all his cpf while all sinkies can only kpkb....
he claimed to be a marked man and yet still want to teach at NUS.....
guess he must have many more lobangs to poke at NUS that he craved for the job...

hahaha...it is confirmed....pof tey is a retard...
he got his PR cancelled and he wants it to be a reinstated....
he should be happy that he can withdraw his cpf while all sinkies can only kpkb....
he claimed to be a marked man and yet still want to teach at NUS.....
guess he must have many more lobangs to poke at NUS that he craved for the job...

yea but why ACG and other gahmen departments dont want to charge prof Tey for lying to court or perjury? u tell me how ? why?

hahaha......don't quite understand your question??
he was denied a request to present a witness which he claimed to be important and relevant to his defence....
it was denied....trial judge had every right to do so......

what is interesting are the document that he claimed to have submitted to substantiate his request..
when we see them, we can make further informed judgment on this matter....

I certainly hope the oppo dont defend any Tom, Dick and Harry especially this playboy fraud just because they got into trouble with the law and r fighting back. There is no political basis for doing so and worse, it damages the credibility of the Opps.

Not I say!!!

Wonder who he was going to call from ISD and objective behind.