• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pritam Singh Thanks Mystery Supporter for Sending 30 Boxes of Pei Pa Kao to WP HQ

threadfin

Stupidman

A mystery gift of 30 boxes of Pei Pa Kao has boosted Workers’ Party’s rally efforts — and Pritam Singh took to Facebook to thank the anonymous donor. But this isn’t just about a throat remedy — it’s about the growing kampung spirit and deep public support as GE2025 draws near. Find out how this one act has inspired thousands online and what it means for WP’s ground momentum.

Imagine a lesbian couple invite you for salad meal. Would you dare to eat those cucumber, carrot, tomatoes ? Pls think
Not so bad lah. I have lots of lesbian and gay friends even though I am ram rod straight. They won't feed you their juices trust me, they have more human decency than miw. However I would never go to a meal hosted by any of these white panties. I don't know what sort of mRNA serum they would have injected into your food

Be kind, be generous

• FB_IMG_1746193968544.jpg
    FB_IMG_1746193968544.jpg
    116 KB · Views: 4
It's 30 bottles, not 30 boxes. 30 boxes give the impression that it's 30 cartons.
That's why I suspect the donor might want them to su su kou chou lor.
Also maybe becos I'm not a pi pa kao person so I will never think of such gift.
Actually what is pi pa kao good for?
It cannot suppress cough at all.

That's why I suspect the donor might want them to su su kou chou lor.
Also maybe becos I'm not a pi pa kao person so I will never think of such gift.
Actually what is pi pa kao good for?
It cannot suppress cough at all.
It is for soothing the throat, not for 口臭!
You need Listerine to get rid of your 口臭!

Every WP member who wins the election will receive a box of Chicken Genseng Essence.