PRConman 1 fella vs 18 morons (Joke of the day?)

cooleo

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Be7DEXfcFbw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lianbeng asks cooleo, "can u play that video in which bruce lee whacked those japs in 精武门?" :D

Glad to oblige. Bruce Lee is cool unlike PRConmen dickheads. This video comes with subtitles too. lol

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5q9kYKtvYU0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Glad to oblige. Bruce Lee is cool unlike PRConmen dickheads. This video comes with subtitles too. lol

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5q9kYKtvYU0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lianbeng says to cooleo, "thank u bro, u got my point." :D

If you notice the left knee of the first man in line, you will realize that he was ready to fall even before the "master" starts.

lianbeng heard from some commentors that every time bruce makes his cat-call noise and lifts up his hand or leg is a signal to all his opponents to get ready to lie flat and dun move as if dead lor - camera tricks mah. :D

this trick already been exposed in japan ...

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/iLZ0jH2NoRE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

checkout the same master kena whack ...

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7jf3Gc2a0_8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ar1yXYOsxQk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

when comes to cheating ...its goes international ...just like religion ..