PRC New Shityzen Li Yeming Rallies to PRC Press Against SGs!

http://www.tremeritus.com/2013/03/01/why-is-ssc-hiring-a-pinoy-for-its-senior-manager-position/

Have the FAP Traitors considered that these New Shityzens will fall back on their kakis in their home town to work against SGs? Why are SGs still serving NS when the FAP Traitors are actively introducing subversive elements into the country? It is clear enough the FAP is nothing more than a rotten party now and SGs have every right to overthrow them instead of having to wait till 2016 GE to bring them down!

Have the FAP Traitors considered that these New Shityzens will fall back on their kakis in their home town to work against SGs?

At least I have got to compliment Li Yeming for being open about his rallying call to bring Ah Tiongs' attention to Sinkies.

There are dozens of Ah Tiongs of Li Yeming's ilk who are clandestinely helping their beloved country to subvert Sinkieland's interests. Have Sinkies forgotten that their country's critical infrastructure had been a victim of Chinese hackers? Espionage both on the economic, trade and military fronts is increasing by the minute.

If the Ah Tiongs get too big for their boots, I'll ask my Ang Moh friends to ply them with opium again.

Fuck CCP

At least I have got to compliment Li Yeming for being open about his rallying call to bring Ah Tiongs' attention to Sinkies.

There are dozens of Ah Tiongs of Li Yeming's ilk who are clandestinely helping their beloved country to subvert Sinkieland's interests. Have Sinkies forgotten that their country's critical infrastructure had been a victim of Chinese hackers? Espionage both on the economic, trade and military fronts is increasing by the minute.

I rather fuck CCP. Sinkiesland fast becoming one. Revolution !

[video=youtube;oMM11YTw-vY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oMM11YTw-vY[/video]

He has started too early ...the plan to takeover only when PRC nationals in sinkapore has a critical mass of a million and many of them are sinkees.

He is testing the water and setting the foundation for others to follow.

I totally agree with you. It is one of the strategies mentioned in Mao's revolutionary art of war. Let's see whether Old Fart or Pinky knows how to apply any of Mao's strategies against Li Yeming.

Honestly speaking, when the time really comes, the current crop of ministers will not be able to handle it. No matter how much we hate the Tiongs, we have to agree that they are indeed much better in EQ and IQ. Like someone mentioned before and I agree with it, LKY would at best be a city mayor if the political background is set in China and not in Singapore.

打草惊蛇 ??

It could be PRC+CCP have switched to Plan B. They are too impatient to see the original Plan A to fruition.

LKY would at best be a city mayor if the political background is set in China and not in Singapore.

Far from it. LKY was kicked out by the Malaysians half a century ago. He couldn't survived the politicking.

I very much doubt that LKY could survive the intense politicking in China. He would end up like Bo Xilai.

Far from it. LKY was kicked out by the Malaysians half a century ago. He couldn't survived the politicking.

I very much doubt that LKY could survive the intense politicking in China. He would end up like Bo Xilai.

LKY got lucky as there was not much competition then and his political rivals was wishy washy. Had they been more decisive and cut throat, the game would have been different.

What this Uncle cannot understand is why his clan (patron PM LHL) feels that he can say whatever in his mind against Singaporeans without the need to resign. I can only assume that they agree with him or think that he is in the right. Does the clan accept other chinese and all singaporeans such as Malays, Indians etc?

Sorry hor, beg to differ.

Bo has lineage behind him...not the old gxx, but the pinky. But then, comparing to whoever, is the comparison apple to apple? We all should know!!!