• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC aunty open her leg and air her smelly cheebye at HDB playground... DISGUSTING!!!

BusNo64

dis is the kind of fucking foreign trash PRC whores and bitchs that we are giving PR to...KNN....imagine ur kid playing in the playground smelly her cheebye smell and seeing her cheebye hair sticking out at the side...DISGUSTING AND SHAMELESS !! :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

woman_clad_in_tight_black_shorts_squats_on_bench_like_a_gangster-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Xavier was stunned by the way this auntie was sitting on a park bench, despite the fact that she was wearing skimpy black shorts.

STOMPer Xavier commented on her actions:

"Aunties nowadays!

"Regardless of the fact there were many people around, she simply didn't bother to sit properly."

Re: PRC aunty open her leg and air her smelly cheebye at HDB playground... DISGUSTING

another low life post from you again. Even time your post will be oriented towards the female reproductive organs which you are born out from. You miss your mum is it, you want to be breastfed again?

Re: PRC aunty open her leg and air her smelly cheebye at HDB playground... DISGUSTING

Don't blame her she airing her smelly c*%#^*@&t!

Those two are born and bred Sinkie Ah Soh.
The authorities should shut down Stomper.

20110626sschinacheer12jpg1309053380327-data.jpg

20110626sschinacheer13jpg1309053382995-data.jpg

Looks like old aunty teaching her maid... How to sit properly!

Then you bring your dog to go SNIFF SNIFF CB loh.

My dog used to do that :D