Pornhub kena sued

@steffychun that one is a different site altogether.

Dont post links to that site wait you get sued.

There is a link to that very site in this forum preamble.

Screen Shot 2021-06-18 at 2.15.11 PM.png

Yes. It is there.

My advice to forum members though is not to post the link themselves for their own safety.

How would it compromise their safety? What about the thousands who are currently logged on to that site? Are they in danger too?

Sam do you wish to keep the 2 sites separate?

I can think of good commercial reasons for people to post links to porn videos from the other site here. Would help you promote the commercial site.

What is your preference? So far I seem recall you not wanting people to post porn here?

Is that changing?

Sam do you wish to keep the 2 sites separate?

I can think of good commercial reasons for people to post links to porn videos from the other site here. Would help you promote the commercial site.

What is your preference? So far I seem recall you not wanting people to post porn here?

Is that changing?

That was with my previous hosting company that divided their hosting packages into "adult" and "non adult" categories.

With my current host there is no distinction so a few x rated images or links here and there is not an issue as long as it does not become the main theme.

That was with my previous hosting company that divided their hosting packages into "adult" and "non adult" categories.

With my current host there is no distinction so a few x rated images or links here and there is not an issue as long as it does not become the main theme.
Got it boss.

Apologies @steffychun I will undelete your post for you

And anyone reading.....note that now X rated pictures are allowed in the courtyard!

This is not the first time Pornhub has been sued. Pornhub has a team of very competent lawyers.

Good luck, ladies. :roflmao:

This site got people upload amateur porn videos? Where? I will go delete them

Amateur porn can have a very broad definition. I would advise anti-porn triggered snowflakes to keep their toxic cancel culture out of this forum.

Sex sells lah. So more sexy stuff here will help forum. :thumbsup:

KNN no wonder from last few days onwards my uncle was not able to search for naked videos of Very Kind Lady @ginfreely then have to go other sites to find KNN