M micromachine Lieutenant General Loyal Joined Oct 7, 2014 Messages 3,830 Points 113 Feb 3, 2019 #1 https://tinyurI.com/y7oo4r74
songsongjurong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 20, 2011 Messages 6,494 Points 113 Feb 3, 2019 #2 can withdraw from his CPF?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,905 Points 113 Feb 3, 2019 #3 This crowd-fund nonsense is getting out of hand. People think it's cool to ask strangers for money to bail them out of trouble.
This crowd-fund nonsense is getting out of hand. People think it's cool to ask strangers for money to bail them out of trouble.
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Feb 3, 2019 #4 He can call ginfreely for help. Just spend a night with her.
R rushifa666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2013 Messages 11,591 Points 113 Feb 4, 2019 #5 Suck angmoh dick. Lotsa white gays here
R RogerK Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jan 12, 2013 Messages 646 Points 63 Feb 4, 2019 #6 rushifa666 said: Suck angmoh dick. Lotsa white gays here Click to expand... No need ang moh. This gay pap IB also can winners said: If you can come to JB to suck my cock and managed to make me cum. I may consider to apologize. Click to expand...
rushifa666 said: Suck angmoh dick. Lotsa white gays here Click to expand... No need ang moh. This gay pap IB also can winners said: If you can come to JB to suck my cock and managed to make me cum. I may consider to apologize. Click to expand...
butoh6050 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 3,312 Points 83 Feb 4, 2019 #7 He should know the cost beforehand. Also $500+ is a small amount for lawyer fees. He probably wants to threaten someone or suing someone for bigger dollars.
He should know the cost beforehand. Also $500+ is a small amount for lawyer fees. He probably wants to threaten someone or suing someone for bigger dollars.
R rushifa666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2013 Messages 11,591 Points 113 Feb 4, 2019 #8 You cannot eveb afford 500 and you want to stay in sinkieland. This fucker will become superman at skme point
You cannot eveb afford 500 and you want to stay in sinkieland. This fucker will become superman at skme point