• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Poodle follows man who assaulted partner like a dog dares not arrest him

Take note the partner is a male. Police patrols with females are always partnered with a guy

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapo...policewoman-causing-her-to-lose-consciousness

SINGAPORE - A 25-year-old man pushed a policewoman's head to the ground and kicked her as she lay there, a court heard.
The officer suffered a blackout as a result of the assault.
On Tuesday (Dec 13), Albin Lim Fu Rong was jailed for 10 weeks after he pleaded guilty to one charge of causing hurt to a public servant in the discharge of her duty.

A district court heard that Lim and two friends boarded a taxi at Marina Square just after midnight on May 2.
The trio told cabby Chan Foo Chuen, 58, to head towards Teban Gardens and Pioneer Road.

But the group could not decide who should alight first and where exactly the taxi driver should go, prompting Mr Chan to stop his taxi near a bus stop at Penjuru Road.
Lim turned hostile and the cabby called the police.
When two officers arrived at 1.45am, Corporal Ammy Shazwina Rizuan Ong, 27, spoke to Lim while her partner spoke to his friends.
The policewoman asked Lim for his particulars and told him to calm down.
When she turned her back on him at 2.05am, Lim held her head and neck, and pushed her head to the ground.
The left side of the officer's head hit the ground.
As Cpl Ammy tried to protect her firearm and other equipment with her hands, Lim kicked her lower back once, and then walked away.
The policewoman stood up and took a few steps towards him to prevent him from leaving.
But she suffered from a blackout and collapsed on the ground.
Her partner followed Lim for a distance.
Lim told the officer: "You police right? Come fight lah."
He continued walking towards Jurong Town Hall Road and the officer went back to his partner.
She regained consciousness when paramedics arrived.
The corporal was taken to hospital, where she was admitted for observation and discharged a few hours later with three days of medical leave.
Lim was arrested shortly after near Teban Gardens by other officers.
He could have been jailed for up to seven years, fined, caned, or received any combined punishment.

both are embarassing and useless especially the partner. in u.s. partner would have pulled out his weapon and shoot to kill the assailant.

Dont seem tat the truth is being told, only 10 weeks for wacking a woman PC.

Like this issue them with revolver , stun gun , baton and whatnot for fucks. Got weapon dunno how to use and can't restrain even an unarmed ah Beng

This kind of pussy, the Police is afraid off? hahahhahah

http://www.yestuition.sg/viewdetails.php?tutorid=32055

[TABLE="align: center"]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Tutor - Lim Fu Rong Albin [/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[TR]
[TD="width: 22%"]
S9147028D.jpg

Lim Fu Rong Albin

[/TD]
[TD="width: 78%"] [TABLE="class: smalltxt, align: center"]
[TR]
[TD="width: 131, bgcolor: #9eccf0"]
Tutor ID
[/TD]
[TD="width: 332, bgcolor: #e0f2ff"]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0"]
[TD="bgcolor: #e0f2ff"]
Male
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
Nationality
[/TD]
[TD="bgcolor: #e0f2ff, align: left"]Singaporean [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
Occupation
[/TD]
[TD="bgcolor: #e0f2ff"] Working as a Temp at StarHub call centre [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
Joined Date
[/TD]
2013-05-06 01:11:12
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
Preferred Location
[/TD]
West
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #FFFFFF, colspan: 2"]
Academic Qualifications and Teaching Subjects
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Schools/University[/TD]
Jurong Junior College, Fuhua Secondary, Jurong West Primary
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Primary subjects [/TD]
Maths, Science
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Secondary subjects [/TD]
E-Maths, A-Maths, Chemistry
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] JC subjects [/TD]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Others[/TD]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Tutoring experience [/TD]
[TD="bgcolor: #e0f2ff"] Tutor-ed my younger brother in maths when he was in secondary school. He Improved from a C6 to a B3 [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] [/TD]
[TD="bgcolor: #e0f2ff"] Get this tutor[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[h=2]I think my grandmother can beat up this pussy face

Tutor Profile Information[/h] [h=3]Lim Fu Rong Albin (15424)[/h]
145931-bin.jpg

♣ Tutor Request

• Race
    Chinese
  • Tutor Category
    A Levels
  • Teaching Locations
    West

• Teaching level and subjects
  • pri.png
    Primary
  • Maths
  • sec.png
    Secondary
  • E-Maths, A-Maths, Chemistry, Physics/Chem

[h=2]I think my grandmother can beat up this pussy face

Tutor Profile Information[/h] [h=3]Lim Fu Rong Albin (15424)[/h]
145931-bin.jpg

♣ Tutor Request

• Race
    Chinese
  • Tutor Category
    A Levels
  • Teaching Locations
    West

• Teaching level and subjects
  • pri.png
    Primary
  • Maths
  • sec.png
    Secondary
  • E-Maths, A-Maths, Chemistry, Physics/Chem

He looks tough, dangerous and not a man to be crossed with. Even for someone with my CQB skill set, i know i will give him a wide berth and run away fast if i am in his cross hair. *SCARED*

SPF would be wise to make awareness posters for their servicemen not to cross someone of his kind and the ones below for their own personal safety. Don't fuck around with people who can hurt you....bad.

construction.jpg

Indeed this nerdy pussyface only can hamtam charbor.....and her male partner can't do shit.
I expect SPF to award both medals to positive spin this incident

When she turned her back on him at 2.05am, Lim held her head and neck, and pushed her head to the ground.
The left side of the officer's head hit the ground.

It's quite obvious this corporal didn't know the basics of handling confrontations. You should never turn your back on a potentially hostile person. I hope her supervisor writes her a poor appraisal.

both are embarassing and useless especially the partner. in u.s. partner would have pulled out his weapon and shoot to kill the assailant.

she should hv suck his cock dry n he will be limbless by then

It's quite obvious this corporal didn't know the basics of handling confrontations. You should never turn your back on a potentially hostile person. I hope her supervisor writes her a poor appraisal.

she learn to turn around and bend down well. if she need a stiff one down there, she can alway call me... i always wanna fark a polis officer upside down.

This kind of pussy, the Police is afraid off? hahahhahah

http://www.yestuition.sg/viewdetails.php?tutorid=32055

[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Tutor - Lim Fu Rong Albin [/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[TR]
[TD="width: 22%"]
S9147028D.jpg

Lim Fu Rong Albin

[/TD]
[TD="width: 78%"] [TABLE="class: smalltxt, align: center"]
[TR]
[TD="width: 131, bgcolor: #9eccf0"]
Tutor ID
[/TD]
[TD="width: 332, bgcolor: #e0f2ff"]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
Male
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
Nationality
[/TD]
[TD="bgcolor: #e0f2ff, align: left"]Singaporean [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
Occupation
[/TD]
[TD="bgcolor: #e0f2ff"] Working as a Temp at StarHub call centre [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
Joined Date
[/TD]
2013-05-06 01:11:12
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
Preferred Location
[/TD]
West
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #FFFFFF, colspan: 2"]
Academic Qualifications and Teaching Subjects
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Schools/University[/TD]
Jurong Junior College, Fuhua Secondary, Jurong West Primary
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Primary subjects [/TD]
Maths, Science
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Secondary subjects [/TD]
E-Maths, A-Maths, Chemistry
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] JC subjects [/TD]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Others[/TD]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] Tutoring experience [/TD]
[TD="bgcolor: #e0f2ff"] Tutor-ed my younger brother in maths when he was in secondary school. He Improved from a C6 to a B3 [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #9eccf0, align: center"] [/TD]
[TD="bgcolor: #e0f2ff"] Get this tutor[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

http://www.bloomberg.com/markets/watchlist/

Obviously a very dangerous fella who's done NS & trained to kill ;)

Mata kia are superior because they meet obedient sinkies everyday and take things for granted.
But once they meet with insane, they are powerless.
her pistol can be snatched anytime.

Ammy Shazwina Rizuan Ong.................what kind of CHEEBYE name is that...............

seeing how sissy this Albin guy is..........UN-FARKING-BELIEVABLE............

On Tuesday (Dec 13), Albin Lim Fu Rong was jailed for 10 weeks after he pleaded guilty to one charge of causing hurt to a public servant in the discharge of her duty.

Jailed for 10 weeks only? No cane for assaulting an officer? Sup sup sui lah.